Iranian Film Festival Zürich 2017, June 1 Opening with Dariush Mehrjui
June 1-7, 2017 - Zürich, Switzerland
Film Screening of "Raving Iran"
Apr 30 to May 1, 2017 - Basel, Switzerland
Raving Iran
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 - Ulm, Germany
Bunte Klänge: Raving Iran (Film + Afterparty)
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Reutlingen, Germany
Nowrooz Spetzial Edition
March 25-26, 2017 - Zurich, Switzerland
Event: Nowruz - Empfang zum persischen Neujahrsfest
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Dream of Persian Nowruz
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Zürich, Switzerland
Persischer Nowrooz Bazar 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Zürich, Switzerland
Fête de Norouz - Nouvel an Iranien- Afghan
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Kick Off Persian Party Zürich 8001
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Fête de Shab-e Yalda
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 - Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Raving Iran: Film about Mixed Iranian Underground Parties
Friday, Nov 25, 2016 - Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Persian Empire Presents Golden Night, with DJ Tupic and DJ Persia
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - Zurich, Switzerland
Anoosh and Arash: "Raving Iran" Film
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Iranian Film Festival
May 26 to June 1, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Shiva Rahbaran - Iranian Cinema Uncensored Book Reading
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Mansour Live On Stage Zurich
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Dietikon, Switzerland
The Art of Percussion and Dance
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
Hossein Alizadeh, Alireza Ghorbani Ensemble Hamavayan and Zarbang
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
Hossein Alizadeh, Alireza Ghorbani Ensemble Hamavayan and Zarbang
Friday, Nov 6, 2015 - Freiburg, Germany
Babak Nemati Quartet Concert
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
"Red Rose" Movie Screening by Sepideh Farsi
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 - Strasbourg, France
Sinfoniekonzert 3 (Concert) by Kian Soltani
Monday, Aug 17, 2015 - Lucerne, Switzerland
Bring Dinner Potluck Persian Party
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
Sponsored Ad
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...
Iranian American faces charges for hiding cameras ...