Nowrooz Spetzial Edition
March 25-26, 2017 - Zurich, Switzerland
Event: Nowruz - Empfang zum persischen Neujahrsfest
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Dream of Persian Nowruz
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Zürich, Switzerland
Persischer Nowrooz Bazar 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Zürich, Switzerland
Fête de Norouz - Nouvel an Iranien- Afghan
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Kick Off Persian Party Zürich 8001
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Fête de Shab-e Yalda
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 - Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Raving Iran: Film about Mixed Iranian Underground Parties
Friday, Nov 25, 2016 - Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Persian Empire Presents Golden Night, with DJ Tupic and DJ Persia
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - Zurich, Switzerland
Anoosh and Arash: "Raving Iran" Film
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Iranian Film Festival
May 26 to June 1, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Shiva Rahbaran - Iranian Cinema Uncensored Book Reading
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Zürich, Switzerland
Mansour Live On Stage Zurich
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Dietikon, Switzerland
The Art of Percussion and Dance
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
Hossein Alizadeh, Alireza Ghorbani Ensemble Hamavayan and Zarbang
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
Hossein Alizadeh, Alireza Ghorbani Ensemble Hamavayan and Zarbang
Friday, Nov 6, 2015 - Freiburg, Germany
Babak Nemati Quartet Concert
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
"Red Rose" Movie Screening by Sepideh Farsi
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015 - Strasbourg, France
Sinfoniekonzert 3 (Concert) by Kian Soltani
Monday, Aug 17, 2015 - Lucerne, Switzerland
Bring Dinner Potluck Persian Party
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - Zurich, Switzerland
écriture cunéiforme (Workshop)
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Hauterive, Switzerland
"Sedaa" Live in Concert
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Wahlern, Switzerland
Fish and Cat (Mahi va Gorbeh) - Screening
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 - Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland
"Fish & Cat" Screeninig
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 - Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland
Sponsored Ad
Ebi was celebrated on Two Norooz TV programs (Videos)
A record 20 percent of Tehran City Council election ...
Farhadi's remarks to Israeli Paper about ...
"Give the Gift of Books" for Norooz, Trending in Iran
Trump issues inspirational Happy Norooz to ...
What is Up with Maz Jobrani this Norooz? New Film, ...