Ebi Live in Concert in Seattle
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 - Seattle, WA
Ehsan Khajeh Amiri Concert in Seattle
Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 - Edmonds, WA
Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC


Screening of Cyanide: A Political Romance, with Hamed Komeili and Hanieh Tavassoli
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Let's Learn Together: Family and relationships Workshop
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening of Persian Comedy: Nardoon, Featuring Amin Hayaie
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Ehsan Khaje Amiri Live in Vancouver
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Ali Azimi and The Need Concert: Ezzat Ziad World Tour
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Vancouver, BC
Free Screening of Iranian Films: Tragedy, Bodyguard, Barcode
Nov 1-8, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Special Screening of Iranian Movies
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Special Screenings: "Sound and Fury" & "Daughter"
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Mehregan Celebration
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
2 Iranian Films with 1 Ticket: Special October Promotion - "Nardoon and I"
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Leila Hatami in "I"; Film Screening, Persian with English Subtitles
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Farshad Jamali live in Vancouver: Sufi's Journey
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Kiosk Live in Concert, Stereo Tull Tour
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - Vancouver, BC
Radio Dreams Featuring Mohsen Namjoo at Vancouver International Film Festival
Oct 10-13, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screenings of "The Salesman" at Vancouver International Film Festival
Oct 10-12, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screenings of Lantouri at Vancouver International Film Festival: Berlinale 2016 Selection
Oct 4-11, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screening of Lollipop (Abnabat Choobi) in Vancouver with English Subtitles
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Persian Flamenco with Farnaz Ohadi and Mashregh: Bird Dance, CD Release
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Sharam Mokri's Film: Fish & Cat
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - Victoria, Canada
CANCELED: Paytakht Comedy Show by Mohsen Tanabandeh and Ahmad Mehranfard
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
VIP Dinner With Parviz Parastouei
Sunday, Sept 18, 2016 - Burnaby, Canada
Parviz Parastui Acting Worlshop
Sept 14-18, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Zapas: Iranian Film in Vancouver With English Subtitles
Sunday, Sept 18, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Parviz Parastui Live, Tribute and Film Screening (Marmoolak)
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Screening of Parviz Parastui's Mard Avazi: A Tribute to the Director
Thursday, Sept 15, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Screening of Barcode in Vancouver, Feat. Bahram Radan, UNCENSORED
Sunday, Sept 11, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Chaartaar Live in Vancouver
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Movie Night: Shahram Shah Hosseini's "The Girl's House"
Thursday, Sept 8, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Tirgan Iranian Festival
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Persian Theater "God of Messacre"
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Award Winning Iranian Films: Barcode, Bodyguard, Dracula
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Kvon Headlines Vancouver (NewWest)
Aug 19-20, 2016 - New Westminster, Canada
Screening of A TALE OF LOVE, Featuring Bahram Radan
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
50 Kilos of Sour Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo) Iran's Best selling Comedy of the Year
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Atomic Heart screening, Featuring Mohammadreza Golzar
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Iranian Movie Night: I Am Not Salvador and Oblivion Season
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Tabestoon Kootahe 3rd Annual Party
July 22-23, 2016 - Burnaby, Canada
Iranian Movie Night: 50 Kilos of Sour Cherries (50 Kilo Albaloo) and The Girl's House
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Canadian Iranian Foundation Sunday Gathering
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Arash Matin Nezhad: Persian Calligraphy Exhibition
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening of 50 Kilos of Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Atomic Heart screening, Featuring Mohammadreza Golzar
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Mohsen Namjoo: CD Release gathering
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Maz Jobrani: I’m Not A Terrorist, But I’ve Played One on TV
Friday, June 3, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Mawj Afghan Cultural Association Of Canada Event
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Vancouver, BC
Iranian Calligraphers Association of North America (ICANA)
May 19-20, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
5th Anniversary of PERCAI
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
MATRYOSHKA
Sunday, Apr 24, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Moein live in Vancouver
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Sponsored Ad
British Iranian Charity Founder Facing Prison in ...
Nowruz and Lavash Bread Added by UNESCO to List of ...
Iranian Defeats Welsh Cuiest to Win Billiard's ...
Iranian Chess Woman Grandmaster Defeats Russian ...
Films in Iran's "Truth DocuFilm Festival" Censored, ...
Iranian Girls Win World Taekwondo Junior Championship