Best Selling 2017 Iranian Comedy; Sperm Whale 2, Roya's Selection
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada


Poetry - Two Hundred Sonnets
June 22-24, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Celebration - Games, Kid Friendly and Free Admission
Friday, June 23, 2017 - Port Moody, Canada
Best Selling 2016 Persian Comedy: "Good, Bad, Garish" with English Subtitles
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Watch Iran vs. Uzbekistan World Cup Qualifiers with other Iranians
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Vancouverites Live Play
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Persian Dance Bash
Friday, June 2, 2017 - New Westminster, BC
Reza Yazdani Concert in Vancouver
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Traditional Persian Painting Exhibition: Fatemeh Javadi
May 16-27, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Suddenly This God Lover Died
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Soccer Match: Iranian Artists and Footballers in Vancouver
Monday, May 15, 2017 - North Vancouver District, BC
6th Anniversary of Persian Culture and Art Institute (PERCAI)
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Mother's Day Party with DJ Arash
May 13-14, 2017 - Burnaby, BC
Iranian Calligraphers Association of North America - Test
May 13-14, 2017 - North Vancouver District, BC
6th Anniversary of Persian Culture and Art Institute (PERCAI)
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - North Vancouver District, BC
Free Workshop with Peyman Ghasemkhani
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Iranian Film: My Brother Khosro, featuring Shahab Hosseini, Bita Farrahi
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
50 Kilos of Sour Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo) Iran's Best selling Comedy of the Year
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Persian Bash with DJ Siavash, Best Persian Dance Music
Friday, May 5, 2017 - New Westminster, BC
Iranian Movie Night: Shahram Shah Hosseini's "The Girl's House"
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Bahram Beyzaie - The Dolls
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Practicing Persian Workshop
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Persian Comedy Film Screening: "Good, Bad, Garish" with English Subtitles
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Port Coquitlam, Canada
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Victoria, Canada
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day) and Farside Backgammon Tournament
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - West Vancouver, Canada
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - West Vancouver, Canada
Fatemeh Motamed Aria, Workshop on Creative Acting
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Persian Comedy Film Screening: "Good, Bad, Garish" with English Subtitles
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Persian Breakfast in Norooz
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 24-25, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Persian Film Screening: "Helen" with English Subtitles
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 20-21, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Bijan Mortazavi and Mansour Live
March 18-19, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Michael and Pars National Ballet at Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 18-19, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Nowruz 1396: Dinner & Dance DJ and Full Buffet
March 18-19, 2017 - Richmond, Canada
BIA2 Norooz Mega Party in Vancouver
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Norooz 2017 Gala: Iranian Art, Dancing, and Live music
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Burnaby, Canada
Norooz Bazaar
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Breaking Barriers-International Women's Day Celebration
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Ralph Sultan, Shane Simpson: Can Iranian-Canadians Better Contribute To BC Political System?
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Reception, Persian Music and Preview Screening: Window Horses - The Poetic Persian Epiphany of Rosie Ming
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
CIF's Volunteer Training Session
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
CANCELED- Persian Film Screening: "Helen" with English Subtitles
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Film Screening of "The Mobarak", Iran's First Real Animation, with English Subtitles
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
6th Annual Dare To Dream Bridal Show: MY BIG FAT MULTICULTURAL WEDDING
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Screening of "Bench Cinema", Selection of Montreal and Rome Film Festival
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Film Screening: Under the Shadow
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Sponsored Ad
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...
Iranian American faces charges for hiding cameras ...