Reza Yazdani Concert in Vancouver
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
50 Kilos of Sour Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo) Iran's Best selling Comedy of the Year
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Iranian Film: My Brother Khosro, featuring Shahab Hosseini, Bita Farrahi
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada


Iranian Movie Night: Shahram Shah Hosseini's "The Girl's House"
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Bahram Beyzaie - The Dolls
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Practicing Persian Workshop
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Persian Comedy Film Screening: "Good, Bad, Garish" with English Subtitles
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Port Coquitlam, Canada
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Victoria, Canada
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day) and Farside Backgammon Tournament
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - West Vancouver, Canada
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - West Vancouver, Canada
Fatemeh Motamed Aria, Workshop on Creative Acting
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Persian Comedy Film Screening: "Good, Bad, Garish" with English Subtitles
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Persian Breakfast in Norooz
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 24-25, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Persian Film Screening: "Helen" with English Subtitles
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 20-21, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Bijan Mortazavi and Mansour Live
March 18-19, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Michael and Pars National Ballet at Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 18-19, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Nowruz 1396: Dinner & Dance DJ and Full Buffet
March 18-19, 2017 - Richmond, Canada
BIA2 Norooz Mega Party in Vancouver
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Norooz 2017 Gala: Iranian Art, Dancing, and Live music
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Burnaby, Canada
Norooz Bazaar
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Breaking Barriers-International Women's Day Celebration
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Ralph Sultan, Shane Simpson: Can Iranian-Canadians Better Contribute To BC Political System?
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Reception, Persian Music and Preview Screening: Window Horses - The Poetic Persian Epiphany of Rosie Ming
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
CIF's Volunteer Training Session
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
CANCELED- Persian Film Screening: "Helen" with English Subtitles
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Film Screening of "The Mobarak", Iran's First Real Animation, with English Subtitles
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
6th Annual Dare To Dream Bridal Show: MY BIG FAT MULTICULTURAL WEDDING
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Screening of "Bench Cinema", Selection of Montreal and Rome Film Festival
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Film Screening: Under the Shadow
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Persian Business Network II
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 - Victoria, Canada
CSC (Canadian Security Course): Be a Banking/Investment Professional
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 - Coquitlam, Canada
Annual Selection of Board for the Society of Arts and Literature
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 - Port Coquitlam, Canada
Salaam Mumbai and 50 KG of Sour Cherries Screenings in Vancouver
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Canadian community Priorities and Needs
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Calligraphers Association of North America
Jan 14-15, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
University Admission Requirements and Institute Training Seminar
Monday, Jan 9, 2017 - Coquitlam, Canada
Volunteer and Scholarship Information Session
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Shahnameh; Persian Book of Kings, and Zoroastrian Philosophy
Friday, Jan 6, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening "Born in 1987 " Featuring Pedram Sharifi, Hengameh Hamidzadeh
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Shahram Shabpareh and Hengameh Live in Vancouver
Dec 24-25, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Discussion Session with ICC and MP Majid Jowhari
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Screening of Cyanide: A Political Romance, with Hamed Komeili and Hanieh Tavassoli
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Let's Learn Together: Family and relationships Workshop
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening of Persian Comedy: Nardoon, Featuring Amin Hayaie
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Sponsored Ad
Esteki becomes the first ever Iranian Top Scorer in ...
Iranian American woman poisons, burns son to avenge ...
Heroic Story of Iranian American Race Car Driver on ...
Yara Shahidi tells Kimmel she is proud of Iranian ...
Iranian pilot and crew disciplined for not delaying ...
Shohreh Aghdashloo's new film to open in US ...