Persian Comedy Film Screening: "Good, Bad, Garish" with English Subtitles
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 24-25, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Persian Breakfast in Norooz
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC


Persian Film Screening: "Helen" with English Subtitles
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 20-21, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Bijan Mortazavi and Mansour Live
March 18-19, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Michael and Pars National Ballet at Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 18-19, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Nowruz 1396: Dinner & Dance DJ and Full Buffet
March 18-19, 2017 - Richmond, Canada
BIA2 Norooz Mega Party in Vancouver
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Norooz 2017 Gala: Iranian Art, Dancing, and Live music
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Burnaby, Canada
Norooz Bazaar
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Breaking Barriers-International Women's Day Celebration
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Ralph Sultan, Shane Simpson: Can Iranian-Canadians Better Contribute To BC Political System?
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Reception, Persian Music and Preview Screening: Window Horses - The Poetic Persian Epiphany of Rosie Ming
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
CIF's Volunteer Training Session
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
CANCELED- Persian Film Screening: "Helen" with English Subtitles
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Film Screening of "The Mobarak", Iran's First Real Animation, with English Subtitles
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
6th Annual Dare To Dream Bridal Show: MY BIG FAT MULTICULTURAL WEDDING
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - Vancouver, BC
Screening of "Bench Cinema", Selection of Montreal and Rome Film Festival
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 - Coquitlam, BC
Film Screening: Under the Shadow
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Persian Business Network II
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 - Victoria, Canada
CSC (Canadian Security Course): Be a Banking/Investment Professional
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 - Coquitlam, Canada
Annual Selection of Board for the Society of Arts and Literature
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 - Port Coquitlam, Canada
Salaam Mumbai and 50 KG of Sour Cherries Screenings in Vancouver
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Canadian community Priorities and Needs
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Calligraphers Association of North America
Jan 14-15, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
University Admission Requirements and Institute Training Seminar
Monday, Jan 9, 2017 - Coquitlam, Canada
Volunteer and Scholarship Information Session
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Shahnameh; Persian Book of Kings, and Zoroastrian Philosophy
Friday, Jan 6, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening "Born in 1987 " Featuring Pedram Sharifi, Hengameh Hamidzadeh
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Shahram Shabpareh and Hengameh Live in Vancouver
Dec 24-25, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Discussion Session with ICC and MP Majid Jowhari
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Screening of Cyanide: A Political Romance, with Hamed Komeili and Hanieh Tavassoli
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Let's Learn Together: Family and relationships Workshop
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening of Persian Comedy: Nardoon, Featuring Amin Hayaie
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Ehsan Khaje Amiri Live in Vancouver
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Ali Azimi and The Need Concert: Ezzat Ziad World Tour
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Vancouver, BC
Free Screening of Iranian Films: Tragedy, Bodyguard, Barcode
Nov 1-8, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Special Screening of Iranian Movies
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Special Screenings: "Sound and Fury" & "Daughter"
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Mehregan Celebration
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
2 Iranian Films with 1 Ticket: Special October Promotion - "Nardoon and I"
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Leila Hatami in "I"; Film Screening, Persian with English Subtitles
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Farshad Jamali live in Vancouver: Sufi's Journey
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Kiosk Live in Concert, Stereo Tull Tour
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - Vancouver, BC
Radio Dreams Featuring Mohsen Namjoo at Vancouver International Film Festival
Oct 10-13, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screenings of "The Salesman" at Vancouver International Film Festival
Oct 10-12, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screenings of Lantouri at Vancouver International Film Festival: Berlinale 2016 Selection
Oct 4-11, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Sponsored Ad
"Give the Gift of Books" for Norooz, Trending in Iran
Trump issues inspirational Happy Norooz to ...
What is Up with Maz Jobrani this Norooz? New Film, ...
A Celebration of Ebi Draws Persian Stars, Criticism ...
Londoners Snub Trump by Watching Farhadi's Oscar ...
Spring Wind, Take me to the Beautiful Iran; A ...