Max Amini Stand Up Comedy
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015
Benyamin Live in Concert
New Westminster, BC
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
Jafar Panahi's Taxi: Screening at Vancouver ...
Vancouver, Canada
Sept 25 to Oct 9, 2015
Screening Movie The Tragedy at SFU
Vancouver, Canada
Aug 28-30, 2015
General Meeting of UFV Persian Club
Abbotsford, BC
Wednesday, Sept 9, 2015


Rally to Support Iran Deal
Vancouver, Canada
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
About Elly screening at Vancouver International Film ...
Vancouver, Canada
Monday, Wednesday & Saturdays, Until July 25, 2015
Past
Norooz Gala 1394
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Past
Norooz Gala 1394 in Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Past
YAHEL: Live in Vancouver
Vancouver, Canada
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Past
Persian Karaoke and Dance Party in Victoria
Victoria, BC
Thursday, Aug 20, 2015
Past
Photography Exhibition: Mina Iranpour
North Vancouver, BC
July 18-30, 2015
Past
Screening Movie Iranien by Mehran Tamadon
Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Past
Tabestoon Party 2nd Annual Party at SFU
Burnaby, Canada
Friday, July 24, 2015
Past
3rd Annual Persian and Canadian Community Walk for Cancer
North Vancouver, Canada
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Past
Tirgan with SFU Iranian Club
Burnaby, BC
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Past
Film Making Workshop at UBC
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Past
Movie Nahang-e Anbar at Cinematheque
Vancouver, Canada
June 27-28, 2015
Past
Block Party at Ron McLean Park
Burnaby, BC
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Past
UBC Persian Poetry Night
Vancouver, BC
Friday, June 12, 2015
Past
Reading Shahnameh and Live Music
North Vancouver, BC
Friday, June 5, 2015
Past
Annual General Meeting and Executive Elections 2015
Vancouver, Canada
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Past
Persian Poetry in Motion
Vancouver, Canada
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Past
4th Anniversary of Persian Culture and Art Institute
North Vancouver, BC
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Past
Vancouver Persian Conference May 16-18, 2015
North Vancouver, Canada
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Past
Biggest After Exam Persian Party, Go Go Dancers, The Koolocs
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Past
Persian Party
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
Past
Film Directing Workshop
Vancouver, Canada
March 7-29, 2015
Past
Patogh: Persian Karaoke at UBC
Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Past
UBCPC's Norouz Vasati Tournament
West Vancouver, Canada
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Past
Persian Spring A Noruz Celebration
Chemainus, Canada
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Past
Nowruz Party 1394
Burnaby, BC
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Past
Nowruz 2015 Celebration
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Past
Norouz Gala 1394
Vancouver, Canada
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Past
Norouz Gala 1394
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Past