Salaam Mumbai and 50 KG of Sour Cherries Screenings in Vancouver
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - North Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Canadian community Priorities and Needs
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Calligraphers Association of North America
Jan 14-15, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
University Admission Requirements and Institute Training Seminar
Monday, Jan 9, 2017 - Coquitlam, Canada
Volunteer and Scholarship Information Session
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 - West Vancouver, BC
Shahnameh; Persian Book of Kings, and Zoroastrian Philosophy
Friday, Jan 6, 2017 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening "Born in 1987 " Featuring Pedram Sharifi, Hengameh Hamidzadeh
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Shahram Shabpareh and Hengameh Live in Vancouver
Dec 24-25, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Discussion Session with ICC and MP Majid Jowhari
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Screening of Cyanide: A Political Romance, with Hamed Komeili and Hanieh Tavassoli
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Let's Learn Together: Family and relationships Workshop
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Screening of Persian Comedy: Nardoon, Featuring Amin Hayaie
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Ehsan Khaje Amiri Live in Vancouver
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Ali Azimi and The Need Concert: Ezzat Ziad World Tour
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Vancouver, BC
Free Screening of Iranian Films: Tragedy, Bodyguard, Barcode
Nov 1-8, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Special Screening of Iranian Movies
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Special Screenings: "Sound and Fury" & "Daughter"
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Mehregan Celebration
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
2 Iranian Films with 1 Ticket: Special October Promotion - "Nardoon and I"
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Leila Hatami in "I"; Film Screening, Persian with English Subtitles
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Farshad Jamali live in Vancouver: Sufi's Journey
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Kiosk Live in Concert, Stereo Tull Tour
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - Vancouver, BC
Radio Dreams Featuring Mohsen Namjoo at Vancouver International Film Festival
Oct 10-13, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screenings of "The Salesman" at Vancouver International Film Festival
Oct 10-12, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screenings of Lantouri at Vancouver International Film Festival: Berlinale 2016 Selection
Oct 4-11, 2016 - Vancouver, Canada
Screening of Lollipop (Abnabat Choobi) in Vancouver with English Subtitles
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Persian Flamenco with Farnaz Ohadi and Mashregh: Bird Dance, CD Release
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - North Vancouver, BC
Sharam Mokri's Film: Fish & Cat
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - Victoria, Canada
CANCELED: Paytakht Comedy Show by Mohsen Tanabandeh and Ahmad Mehranfard
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
VIP Dinner With Parviz Parastouei
Sunday, Sept 18, 2016 - Burnaby, Canada
Parviz Parastui Acting Worlshop
Sept 14-18, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Zapas: Iranian Film in Vancouver With English Subtitles
Sunday, Sept 18, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Parviz Parastui Live, Tribute and Film Screening (Marmoolak)
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Screening of Parviz Parastui's Mard Avazi: A Tribute to the Director
Thursday, Sept 15, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Screening of Barcode in Vancouver, Feat. Bahram Radan, UNCENSORED
Sunday, Sept 11, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Chaartaar Live in Vancouver
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Iranian Movie Night: Shahram Shah Hosseini's "The Girl's House"
Thursday, Sept 8, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Tirgan Iranian Festival
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Persian Theater "God of Messacre"
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - West Vancouver, BC
Award Winning Iranian Films: Barcode, Bodyguard, Dracula
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 - North Vancouver, Canada
Kvon Headlines Vancouver (NewWest)
Aug 19-20, 2016 - New Westminster, Canada
Screening of A TALE OF LOVE, Featuring Bahram Radan
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
50 Kilos of Sour Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo) Iran's Best selling Comedy of the Year
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Atomic Heart screening, Featuring Mohammadreza Golzar
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Iranian Movie Night: I Am Not Salvador and Oblivion Season
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Tabestoon Kootahe 3rd Annual Party
July 22-23, 2016 - Burnaby, Canada
Iranian Movie Night: 50 Kilos of Sour Cherries (50 Kilo Albaloo) and The Girl's House
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Coquitlam, BC
Sponsored Ad
In Pictures: Tehran's Old Trade Center Tower ...
Israeli, Palestinian Women Unite For Peace in The ...
In Pictures: Tradtional Camel's back Wedding in ...
Iran's Top Female Volleyballer Joins Bulgarian Team ...
In Pictures: Pro-Reform Chants in the Funeral of ...
Video: Why The Persians, and Not The Greeks, were ...