Mojgan Shajarian and Saeed Farajpoory Concert
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Kirkland, WA
Iranian / Persian One World Dinner
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Seattle, WA
NW Folklife Arabic, Persian and Central Asian Dance Showcase
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Seattle, WA
Solmaz Shakerifard: The Dispute Over Microtones, Iranian Classical Music and the West
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Seattle, WA
Writing the Iranian Revolution: Memory, Testimony, Time
May 12-13, 2017 - Seattle, WA
Hamsaz Ensemble: An Evening of Persian Music
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Seattle, WA
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Issaquah, WA
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Victoria, Canada
CANCELED: Bijan Mortazavi and Mansour Concert
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Edmonds, WA
Thomas Anders and Modern Talking Band in Seattle
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Bellevue, WA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Redmond, WA
Nowruz 2017 in Seattle
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Seattle, WA
8th Annual Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Seattle, WA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Kirkland, WA
Farsi Story Time with Norouz Celebration
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Kirkland, WA
Niyaz featuring Azam Ali
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Edmonds, WA
2nd Annual Norooz Party
Friday, March 10, 2017 - Bellevue, WA
Farsi Story Time
Friday, Feb 24, 2017 - Kirkland, WA
NELC PISP Quarterly Workshop Series: Iranian POP MUSIC
Friday, Feb 17, 2017 - Seattle, WA
Persian Business Network II
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 - Victoria, Canada
Five Periods of Persian Music with Ali Samadpour
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 - Seattle, WA
Persia (Farsi) Story Time
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 - Kirkland, WA
Ehsan Khajeh Amiri Concert in Seattle
Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 - Edmonds, WA
Ebi Live in Concert in Seattle
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 - Seattle, WA
Thanksgiving Weekend Bash (18+) Persian Party
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Bellevue, WA
Sharam Mokri's Film: Fish & Cat
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - Victoria, Canada
Iranian Odyssey: Virtual Trip
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 - Bainbridge Island, WA
10th Annual Seattle Iranian Festival
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - Seattle, WA
Persian Farsi School Summer Camp and Open House for 2016-17
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Redmond, WA
Maz Jobrani Stand up Comedy: I'm Not A Terrorist, but I've Played One on TV
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Seattle, WA
Persian, Arab and Central Asian Dance Showcase at NWFL
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - Seattle, WA
Shabeh Jomeh Seattle - April Cocktail Hour
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016 - Kirkland, WA
NOROOZ MOBARAK
March 19-20, 2016 - Seattle, WA
Nowruz 2016 Celebration
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Bellevue, WA
Persian Nowruz Event for Children and Youth
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - Bellevue, WA
Farsi Story Time
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 - Bellevue, WA
UW PersianCircle Valentine's Dinner & Dance Party
Friday, Feb 12, 2016 - Seattle, WA
BCPA - Persian Dinner Dance Party
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016 - Bellevue, WA
Naeim Rahmani Classical guitar concert
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016 - Seattle, WA
Farsi Story Time
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 - Bellevue, WA
Iranian Food and Culture Night
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015 - Seattle, WA
2nd Annual Persian Halloween Costume & Dance Party (21+)
Friday, Oct 30, 2015 - Seattle, WA
Persian Karaoke and Dance Party
Friday, Oct 9, 2015 - Victoria, BC
Mehregan Party at Redmond Senior Center
Friday, Sept 25, 2015 - Redmond, WA
Support IranDeal, Seattle
Thursday, Sept 17, 2015 - Seattle, WA
General Meeting of UFV Persian Club
Wednesday, Sept 9, 2015 - Abbotsford, BC
Dr. Nina Ansary, Inspirational Leadership In A Culture Of Fear
Friday, Aug 21, 2015 - Seattle, WA
Persian Karaoke and Dance Party in Victoria
Thursday, Aug 20, 2015 - Victoria, BC
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Seattle, WA
Benyamin Live in Concert in Seattle
Friday, Aug 14, 2015 - Seattle, WA
Sponsored Ad
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...
Iranian American faces charges for hiding cameras ...