Persian and Latin Night
May 28-29, 2017 - Scottsdale, AZ


Let's Have Fun and Learn How to Persian Dance
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Scottsdale, AZ
Conversational Persian
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Classical Music in Sedona
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 - Sedona, AZ
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Sedona, AZ
Conversational Persian
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Classical Music Performance and Jam Session
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Nowruz Celebration for our Children
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Chandler, AZ
Conversational Persian for Adults
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Party with DJ Tapesh
Feb 10-11, 2017 - Scottsdale, AZ
Sheila Live In Arizona
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Mesa, AZ
Persian Night with DJ Rmin
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
ASU Iranian American Scholarship Gala
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Phoenix, AZ
Persian Night with DJ Rmin
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox: Persian Halloween Party
Oct 28-29, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Ebi Live in Concert in Arizona
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - Phoenix, AZ
Mehregan Party with DJ Rmin
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian and Karaoke Night
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
DJ Tapesh: Summer End Persian Party
Sept 16-17, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Night with DJ Rmin
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian Summer Party at Pita House with DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
July 29-30, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Saturday Night Party
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian Night Party
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Jimmy Vestvood in Scottsdale: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
June 3-9, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
June 3-9, 2016 - Tempe, AZ
Persian Summer Bash Party at Pita House
May 27-28, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Norooz Party at PITA HOUSE, DJ Tapesh ; DJ Fox, Free Entry
March 25-26, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
HAPPY PERSIAN NEW YEAR: Killer Queen League Night (PHX)
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Nowruz & Saleh Tahvil Celebration: DJ Farid + Dinner + Dance
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Nowruz and Sal Tahvil Celebration
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
S4S Norouz Charity Fundraiser
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian DJ Night, DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
Jan 29-30, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
HATEF Live In Concert: New Year's Event in Phoenix Area
Saturday, Jan 2, 2016 - Tempe, AZ
Iranian Art Exhibit by "Negah e Taban"
Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 - Mesa, AZ
Mehregan Celebration at Chaparral Park
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
"Nowruz Movie" Screening and Meet and Greet
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 - Phoenix, AZ
Kvon at The Comedy Spot
Oct 23-24, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Music Workshop and Performance for Children and All Ages
Sunday, Sept 27, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Benyamin Live in Concert in Scottsdale (Arizona)
Friday, Sept 25, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian DJ Party at Pita House, with DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
How to write an interview winning resume workshop
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Max Amini Comedy Show
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Tempe, AZ
Persian Nights
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Surprise, AZ
Persian Summer Jam Party at Pita House with DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Sponsored Ad
How Liberals and Minorities Helped Rohani win ...
These Iranian women raise Iran's flag on top of ...
In Pictures: Anniversary of Khoramshahr liberation ...
Women in Iran's remote Province win record breaking ...
In Pictures: Rohani's fans celebrate victory ...
In Pictures: Iranians, brides, grooms, actors, ...