ASU Iranian American Scholarship Gala
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Phoenix, AZ
Persian Night with DJ Rmin
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox: Persian Halloween Party
Oct 28-29, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Ebi Live in Concert in Arizona
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - Phoenix, AZ
Mehregan Party with DJ Rmin
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian and Karaoke Night
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
DJ Tapesh: Summer End Persian Party
Sept 16-17, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Night with DJ Rmin
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian Summer Party at Pita House with DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
July 29-30, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Saturday Night Party
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian Night Party
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Jimmy Vestvood in Scottsdale: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
June 3-9, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
June 3-9, 2016 - Tempe, AZ
Persian Summer Bash Party at Pita House
May 27-28, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Norooz Party at PITA HOUSE, DJ Tapesh ; DJ Fox, Free Entry
March 25-26, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
HAPPY PERSIAN NEW YEAR: Killer Queen League Night (PHX)
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Nowruz & Saleh Tahvil Celebration: DJ Farid + Dinner + Dance
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
Nowruz and Sal Tahvil Celebration
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
S4S Norouz Charity Fundraiser
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Mesa, AZ
Persian DJ Night, DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
Jan 29-30, 2016 - Scottsdale, AZ
HATEF Live In Concert: New Year's Event in Phoenix Area
Saturday, Jan 2, 2016 - Tempe, AZ
Iranian Art Exhibit by "Negah e Taban"
Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 - Mesa, AZ
Mehregan Celebration at Chaparral Park
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
"Nowruz Movie" Screening and Meet and Greet
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 - Phoenix, AZ
Kvon at The Comedy Spot
Oct 23-24, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Music Workshop and Performance for Children and All Ages
Sunday, Sept 27, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Benyamin Live in Concert in Scottsdale (Arizona)
Friday, Sept 25, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian DJ Party at Pita House, with DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
How to write an interview winning resume workshop
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Max Amini Comedy Show
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - Tempe, AZ
Persian Nights
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Surprise, AZ
Persian Summer Jam Party at Pita House with DJ Tapesh and DJ Fox
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
NOWROUZ 2015 Celebration With Roya Saba & dj. "L.A"
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Mesa, AZ
Persian New Year Party
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Nowruz Celebration 1394
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Nowruz Celebration (SOLD OUT)
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Classical Music
Sunday, Feb 22, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Persian Traditional Music in Northern
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 - Cottonwood, AZ
Persian Party
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015 - Scottsdale, AZ
Sponsored Ad
British Iranian Charity Founder Facing Prison in ...
Nowruz and Lavash Bread Added by UNESCO to List of ...
Iranian Defeats Welsh Cuiest to Win Billiard's ...
Iranian Chess Woman Grandmaster Defeats Russian ...
Films in Iran's "Truth DocuFilm Festival" Censored, ...
Iranian Girls Win World Taekwondo Junior Championship