Ehsan Khajeh Amiri Concert
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
New Year's Eve Gala with Rushid, DJ Alireza, Full Persian Buffet
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Santa Clara, CA
I'm Not Angry, Featuring Baran Kosari, Selection by 2014 Berlin Film Festival
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - SF, CA
Persian Christmas Party with DJ Alireza and DJ Nima
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Los Gatos, CA
Be the Best Parent you can be
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - San Jose, CA


A Memorable Night with Iranian Women Artists in Diaspora
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Kai (Kaykhosrow), Play Reading based on Shahnameh of Ferdowsi
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Carmichael, CA
PSA White Nights: Persian Poetry Night
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 - Stanford, CA
UC Davis Iranian Student Cultural and Aesthetic Organization presents Fall Formal 2016
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - Davis, CA
Song of the Soul: Performances by Farima Berenji, Simorgh Dance Collective
Friday, Nov 18, 2016 - Santa Cruz, CA
Two Plays in Persian in one Night: Krapp's Last Tape, Swimming in your Eyes and Dying in your Hands
Sunday, Friday & Saturdays, Until Nov 13, 2016 - Richmond, CA
San Francisco Screening of Dracula Featuring Reza Attaran, Best Selling Iranian Comedy
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - SF, CA
Shahrokh Moshkinghalam at STAR for Breast Cancer 4th Annual Fundraising Gala
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
9th Annual Bita Prize for Persian Arts: Shahrnush Parsipur
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - Stanford, CA
6th Annual Persian Tech Conference: PTE 6 with Pedram Keyani
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - Palo Alto, CA
Art, Social Space and Public Discourse in Iran
Nov 3-5, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Ahdieh, Ziba Shirazi, Rojan, Homa Sarshar: Fundraiser to build schools in Iran
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - Santa Clara, CA
Refugee Photography Exhibit
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Shahyar Ghanbari and Farzad Arjmand Concert and Afterparty
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
San Jose Screening of Dracula Featuring Reza Attaran, Best Selling Iranian Comedy
Oct 28 to Nov 3, 2016 - Campbell, CA
Tarabnameh: Part 2 By Bahram Beyzaie, In the tradition of Takhte-Hozi plays
Oct 21-30, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
Persian Halloween Costume Party 2016
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 - Santa Clara, CA
My Share, by Parinoush Saniee: Let’s read a book together
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 - Fremont, CA
Shahrnush Parsipur and Brian Lucas: Readings and Poetry
Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Juan Cole: Engaging Iran and the Iranian Diaspora
Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Dehghani Brothers: Persian Classical Music Concert
Oct 15-16, 2016 - Richmond, CA
5000 Years of Iranian Engineering Movie Screening at Stanford University
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - Stanford, CA
Persian Music Jam and Open Microphone
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Kiosk Live in Concert, Stereo Tull Tour
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
The Saffron Tales: Yasmin Khan author event
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Farzad Arjmand: Persian Flamenco Night
Oct 7-8, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Maz Jobrani at the San Jose Improv
Oct 6-8, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Annual Inspiration Dinner Honoring Peter Coyote hosted by International Association of Sufism
Friday, Oct 7, 2016 - San Rafael, CA
Layla and Majnun by Mark Morris Dance Group and Silk Road Ensemble
Sept 30 to Oct 2, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Mehregan Celebration
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - Rancho Cordova, CA
Group Photo Exhibition: Iran Unveiled (Opening Reception Sept. 17)
Sept 17 to Oct 1, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
Sept 23-29, 2016 - Campbell, CA
San Jose Screening of Barcode, Featuring Bahram Radan
Sept 16-29, 2016 - Campbell, CA
Bahram Choobineh, Play Recital adopted from Shahnameh of Ferdowsi
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Sacramento, CA
Shirin Majd & Shahrokh Moshkin Ghalam in "Rebirth," inspired by the poetry of Forough Farrokhzad
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Heart Strums: Hossein Alizadeh Concert
Friday, Sept 23, 2016 - Santa Clara, CA
ASA Persian House Social; Meet people, enjoy dinner, games, chai, music, dancing
Friday, Sept 23, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Shahrzad Khorsandi: Persian Dance Performance
Thursday, Sept 22, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Mehregan 2016 Celebration
Thursday, Sept 22, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Niosha Dance Academy's 25th Anniversary Gala, Benefiting Children Cancer and The Iranian community
Sunday, Sept 18, 2016 - Pleasanton, CA
36th Annual Comedy Day
Sunday, Sept 18, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Shahram Shabpareh Live at 2nd Mehregan Festival
Sunday, Sept 18, 2016 - Los Gatos, CA
Amir Etemadzadeh: Persian and Middle Eastern Spiritual Music
Friday, Sept 16, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Payvand Ensemble in Concert
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Mehregan Celebration with Rushid and Razi Music Ensemble
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 - San Jose, United States
Art Opening for "After Party"
Friday, Sept 9, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Come Celebrate with Iranians at the 6th annual Silicon Valley Food and Art Festival
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
Endorsement meeting with Mike Honda and Ro Khanna
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Iranian-American Women Discuss the Future of Education: Preschool to PhDs
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Shahrnush Parsipur: The Power of Writing
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Sponsored Ad
Nowruz and Lavash Bread Added by UNESCO to List of ...
Iranian Defeats Welsh Cuiest to Win Billiard's ...
Iranian Chess Woman Grandmaster Defeats Russian ...
Films in Iran's "Truth DocuFilm Festival" Censored, ...
Iranian Girls Win World Taekwondo Junior Championship
Iranian Female Athlete Wins Gold, Undefeated, in ...