Sina Sarlak, Amir Nojan, Persian Classical Music Concert
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Campbell, CA
Sina Sarlak, Amir Nojan, Persian Classical Music Concert, FRIDAY
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Campbell, CA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 29 to June 30, 2016 - SF, CA
San Jose Screening: Screening of 50 Kilos of Cherries, The Best Selling Iranian Comedy
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Campbell, CA
Screening of 50 Kilos of Cherries (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
July 2-3, 2016 - SF, CA


VIP White Party with DJ Alireza and DJ Nima
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Los Gatos, CA
Shahrokh Shah Poetry: White Nights - Persian Poetry Night
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - Stanford, CA
Persian Father's Day Celebration: Jamal Vafaei, Siamak Jastan
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - San Jose, United States
Shohreh concert
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Turlock, CA
Persian Cooking with Shala
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Pouyan Kazemi's New Film, Screening with Director
Friday, June 10, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Azerbaijan Cultural Society of Northern California Welcomes, Dr. Rollin McCraty, Ph.D,Director of Research, HeartMath Institute,
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Los Gatos, CA
Fatemeh Zarei: Friday Night With the Author
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
White Nights - Persian Poetry Night
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Stanford, CA
Sasy Mankan Live in Concert
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Shahrokh Moshkin Ghalam: 7 Princesses (7 Peykar) A magical series of theatrical dances (narrated in English)
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Parviz Sayyad, "A Persian Affair" - Private Screening
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - SF, CA
Matryoshka
May 14-15, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Persian Tennis Club: Menlo College Courts Atherton
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Atherton, CA
Farzad Arjmand: Persian Flamenco Night
Friday, May 13, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Rumi's Poetry, Analysis and Samaa
Friday, May 13, 2016 - San Jose, United States
Atomic Heart, Feat. Mohammad Reza Golzar, Taraneh Alidoosti, Pegah Ahangarani
May 6-8, 2016 - SF, CA
Persian Tennis Club
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Atherton, CA
Iran: Seven Faces of a Civilization - Film and Discussion
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Seaside, CA
Rana Farhan Live At Yoshi's
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Oakland, CA
Bay Area Dance Week: Persian and Silk Road Dance
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Maz Jobrani Live Stand up Comedy
Apr 21-23, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Contemporary Persian dance technique by Aisan.H (adults and kids)
Apr 9-23, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Persian Flamenco Night with Farzad Arjmand and his fabulous friends
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - San Rafael, CA
The Death of the King by Bahram Beyzaie (POSTPONED)
Apr 13-17, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Dance of Oneness Spiral of Love Workshop at Esalen
Apr 10-15, 2016 - Big Sur, CA
Afsaneh Persian Dance with Hannah
Apr 4-11, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Songs of the Soul Festival
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - San Rafael, CA
Persian Dance Workshops with Dr. Robyn Friend in the Bay Area!
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Rahim Shahryari in Turlock: Azerbaijani Iranian Music Concert
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Turlock, CA
Googoosh Live Concert in Cuppertino
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
Rahim Shahryari in San Jose: Azerbaijani Iranian Music Concert
Friday, Apr 8, 2016 - Santa Clara, CA
Seezdeh Bedar (13-Bedar) 2016 at San Rafael- San Francisco Bay Area
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - San Rafael, CA
Tarabnameh: Part 1 By Bahram Beyzaie
March 26 to Apr 3, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
Party Monster! Celebrating the Persian New Year
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - Los Gatos, CA
Norooz Concert at Central Stage
Sunday, March 27, 2016 - Richmond, CA
Flamenco night at Santorini
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Danville, CA
Nowruz Performance and Celebration
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - San Ramon, CA
Norooz with Persian Music, Poetry and Sama (Spiritual) Dance
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Nowruz Celebration and Dinner at Faz San Jose
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Nowruz Perfromance and Celebration
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - San Ramon, CA
Norooz Celebration at San Francisco City Hall
Friday, March 25, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Nowruz celebration at Faz Pleasanton
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Pleasanton, CA
Rumi on Stage: Theatrical Event, Motions of Tenderness
March 11-21, 2016 - Santa Cruz, CA
UC Davis ISCAO Norouz Show 1395
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Davis, CA
Persian New year Party
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Walnut Creek, United States
Now Rooz Persian New Year with House of Inanna at India Joze
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Santa Cruz, CA
NOROOZ 1395 at THE GRAND
March 18-19, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Persian New Year at Arya Cupertino
March 18-19, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
Norooz 2016 Party
March 18-19, 2016 - SF, CA
Sponsored Ad
Outrage grows after another case of police ...
Dr. Moridi pays tribute to Canadian Nobel Prize winner
Southern California vintage winery is inspired by ...
Iranian Americans cheer wrestling Champions in Los ...
Jimmy Vestvood (Maz Jobrani) excels at box office
Iranian Wrestlers in Time Square and Los Angeles, ...