Moms Against Poverty 4th Annual Fundraising Gala
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Smile: Koobang Ensemble & Siamak Shajarian Concert
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
Keep Children in School Foundation "KCIS" 5th annual Gala
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
17th Annual Memorial Day Weekend Bash
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Hollywood, CA
Mirror in Mirror, Saba Ensemble Concert in Los Angeles
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Santa Monica, CA
Reception and film screening of American Wrestler: The Wizard, Heroic story of Iranian American athlete
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Preparing for SAT & ACT Tests, Feature Discussion for High School Students
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Irvine, CA


PEACE, LEARNING, PARENTING, Seminar by Dr. Niloufar Farnoodi For Families And Kids
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Painting, A Concert Play in Persian
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
The House of Bernarda Alba (Play Reading)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Iranian Cinema: Inversion
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
UCLA Celebration of Iranian Cinema
May 6-19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
East Los Angeles:Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Ontario, CA
Irvine: Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Serenade, Performing Love Masterpieces, Counducted by Honiball Joseph
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Iranian Cinema: Daughter
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
5th Annual Persian American Women's Conference
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA
Mother's Day Concert: Santour and Taar Duet
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Daneshvar Family Ensemble: Mother's Day Special Concert, The Sounds of Renunion
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
Jong e Farhangi
Friday, May 12, 2017 - San Diego, United States
The Happy West Tour with The Happy Fits and Maryama
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Movie and Discussion Series "Here Without Me"
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - San Diego, United States
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman Ghasemkhani
Apr 14 to May 4, 2017 - Encino, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Photo Exhibition and Book Launch Photos Unpublished Sepehri
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - Santa Monica, CA
Persian Party in Los Angeles
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - West Hollywood, CA
Book Club Meeting
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Iranian Dance - Vasht - Persian Dance
Apr 18-25, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Screening of Polaris featuring Bahram Radan in Silicon Beach Film Festival
Monday, Apr 24, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
April Hike with AIAP, Association of Iranian American Professionals
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - Murrieta, CA
Iran Through Books: L.A. Times Festival of Books
Apr 22-23, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Angels Joy Benefit Dinner/Concert: Proceeds to Fight Human Trafficking
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Persian Night with DJ Taha
Apr 21-22, 2017 - Tustin, CA
Shadmehr Aghili Live in Concert
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Maz Jobrani and Friends, Comedy Night
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman Ghasemkhani
Apr 14-20, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Rahim Shahryari in Los Angeles: Azerbaijani Iranian Music Concert
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Persian Night - DJ Taha
Apr 13-14, 2017 - Anaheim, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 - La Jolla, CA
Focus Iran 2: Voice by Ali Kheradyar
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
FREE Citizenship Clinic: BECOME A US CITIZEN
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
The 7th Annual Official 13 Bedar Party in Orange County At Time Night Club
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Costa Mesa, CA
FOCUS IRAN 2: A Conversation with Arpad Kovacs and Ramin Talaie
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Sizdeh Bedar Potluck Picnic (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Sizdah Bedar 2017
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Persian Night and Bowls with Persian cuisine
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Laguna Beach, CA
Roya Saba at Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Dornob at Donut Panic! NORUZ
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Persian New Year Club Edition
March 25-26, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Norooz celebration party March 25th with Jamshid Alimorad
March 25-26, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Persian Delights: Life Drawing and Painting, LIVE Music
March 25-26, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
4th Annual Nowruz Festival
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Sattar at IMAN Annual Nowruz Celebration 2017, Dinner Gala and Concert
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Celebration of Nowruz in Orange County
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Irvine, CA
AIAP San Diego Nowruz 1396 Celebration, Dinner, Music and Dance
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Temecula, CA
Women in Iran's remote Province win record breaking ...
In Pictures: Rohani's fans celebrate victory ...
In Pictures: Iranians, brides, grooms, actors, ...
Farhadi opens Cannes 2017, Talks to buyers about ...
Women can lead, pray next to men in this Berkeley ...
In Pictures: Mark Jenkins' creative sculptures in ...