Farimah Shahraz and Keyavash Nourai Live in Concert
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
25Band Live in Album Release Celebration, Red Carpet and Dinner
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Glendale, CA
Barane Eshgh Concert with Reza Mahini
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 - Irvine, CA
First 2017 Persian Party at Penthouse Nightclub in Los Angeles
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 - West Hollywood, CA
Fared Shafinury Live in Los Angeles: Into The Night
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
The Alchemy of Woman - Langston & Lorca
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 - Santa Monica, CA


March to Support Peace and Diplomacy with Iran
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
March to Support Peace and Diplomacy with Iran
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Lian Ensemble in Concert
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Faraway Concert with Mehdi Bagheri and Greg Ellis
Friday, Jan 20, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Dr. James Doti: 2017 Economic Forecast
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Last Persian Dance Before Trump is President
Jan 15-16, 2017 - San Diego, CA
3rd Persian Open-Mic Potluck
Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Forough Farokhzad: Memorial Blaze
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Naghashi: Persian Concert Theatre by Erfan Malakooti
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
Twenty: A film by Abdolreza Kahani, Screening and Discussion Series
Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 - San Diego, United States
NYE Dance Party with Alireza Talebzadeh
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Laguna Woods, CA
New Year's Eve 2017 with Sheila, Varand, DJ Live
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Burbank, CA
New Year's Eve 2017 with Shohreh
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
NYE Party With Persian Music
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Irvine, United States
New year's Eve Concert with Nooshafarin, Comedy by Eslam Shams, Full Dinner
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Westminster, CA
Shahram Solati Concert and New Year's Eve Party
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Glendale, CA
New Year's Eve Gala with Faramarz Assef, Helen and Bahman
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Mansour Live in New Year's Eve Celebration
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Glendale, CA
Christmas Party with Sheila, Ghasem Goli, Live Music, Dinner Reception
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
Shab Yalda Celebration AIAP San Diego with Comedian Amir K
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016 - San Diego, CA
Ehsan Khajeh Amiri Concert in Los Angeles
Sunday, Dec 18, 2016 - Los Angeles, United States
Yalda Night Celebration
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Shakila Live, Yalda Concert and Dinner
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 - Laguna Hills, CA
Aref Live in Concert and Reception
Dec 16-17, 2016 - Glendale, CA
Yalda Celebration with Roya Saba, Persian Poetry, Dinner and Dance
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 - Tarzana, CA
Kurdish Cinema Showcased by New York Film Academy in Los Angeles
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 - Burbank, CA
Open House and Yalda Celebration
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Los Angeles Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Dec 9-15, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Orange County Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Dec 9-11, 2016 - Santa Ana, CA
3rd So-Cal Persian Business Mixer
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Yalda Night Celebration
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Kaveh Irani, Opening Reception for Artist
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
IABA-Yalla Charity Soccer Tournament
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - El Cajon, CA
Yalda Night Celebration and After Party
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - San Diego, United States
Celebrate 2016 Holiday Season With Ziba Shirazi
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - Santa Ana, CA
Persian Cultural Center (PCC) Annual Community Bazaar
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - San Diego, CA
25 Band Live in Concert
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Santa Ana, CA
Alireza Shahmohammadi and Avasaz Ensemble Present Old Wine in a New Bottle
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Bonfire on Beach, with Iranian Student Association at California State University Fullerton
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
Networking & Music, By Network of Iranian American Professionals of Orange County
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Striving for Human Rights in Iran
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 - Northridge, CA
Homay Live in Irvine, Accompanied by Enrico Gerola
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Irvine, CA
14th Annual Persian Pre-Thanksgiving Party in Los Angeles
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Andy Live in Orange County, Thanksgiving Concert
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Dornob Concert: Standing Tall
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - San Diego, United States
Siavash Ghomayshi Concert and Reception
Nov 18-19, 2016 - Glendale, CA
Persian Club Fall celebration
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Persian Harvest Festival with Fareshah farzin, Alireza Talebzadeh
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 - San Diego, United States
I'm Not Angry, Featuring Baran Kosari, Selection by 2014 Berlin Film Festival
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 - San Diego, CA
Sponsored Ad
In Pictures: Tehran's Old Trade Center Tower ...
Israeli, Palestinian Women Unite For Peace in The ...
In Pictures: Tradtional Camel's back Wedding in ...
Iran's Top Female Volleyballer Joins Bulgarian Team ...
In Pictures: Pro-Reform Chants in the Funeral of ...
Video: Why The Persians, and Not The Greeks, were ...