Yagoob Zourofchi Live in Norooz Concert
Friday, Apr 7, 2017 - Turlock, CA
7th Annual Nowruz Gala with Maz Jobrani and Hengameh
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Burlingame, CA
1396 Nowruz Festival
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Sacramento, CA
Norooz Persian New Year 2017 Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - SF, CA
Payam Kamyar and Ara Band
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Turlock, CA
Persian New Year Celebration
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - Saratoga, CA
PSA White Nights: Persian Poetry Night
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - Stanford, CA
"Our Mother's Meal" by Novid Parsi
Feb 27-28, 2017 - San Francisco, CA
Jewelry & Wine!
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Walnut Creek, CA
Nowruz Celebration with Shahrzad Dance Company
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Union City, CA
Nowruz Celebration at Fremont Library
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Fremont, CA


Nowrooz Celebration and Musical Performance
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - Pleasant Hill, CA
Resilient Creativity: Vocal Workshops with Mahsa Vahdat
Feb 25-26, 2017 - Berkeley, CA
Persian Dance Technique and Combos with Shahrzad
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - San Jose, CA
Monthly Persian Poetry Nights
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Davis, CA
Haleem: The Persian Style Brunch
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - San Francisco, CA
Pick up Soccer Game
Saturdays, Until Feb 25, 2017 - Hayward, CA
BalMasque: "The Annual Persian Mardi Gras"
Feb 19-20, 2017 - Los Gatos, CA
Mahsa Vahdat & Kitka in Concerts: Songs to the Beloved
Feb 17-18, 2017 - San Francisco, CA
Jewish Iranian-American Women Living in the Diaspora
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 - Oakland, CA
Persian Flamenco Night with Farzad Arjmand and Friends
Feb 10-11, 2017 - San Francisco, CA
Pre-Valentine's Party: Comedy with K-von, Dance Performance, Music by DJ
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 - Cupertino, CA
Hadi Khorsandi: Poetry as Satire
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 - Stanford, CA
Bay Area Screening of THE SALESMAN, Academy Award Nominee by Asghar Farhadi
Jan 27 to Feb 9, 2017 - San Jose, CA
Mentor Dish Walk with a Funny Theme! For Iranian Stanford Students, alumni, their family and friends
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 - Stanford, CA
Mojgan Shajarian and Iranian Artists: A Celebration of Iranian Music and Culture at the 13th Annual Pan-Asian Music Festival
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 - Stanford, CA
Belly dance show with Egyptian superstar Mohamed Shahin
Friday, Feb 3, 2017 - Redwood City, CA
Tonia Valioghli: Iran Women Sport’s Backstage
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 - Berkeley, CA
40 Days Annual Retreat with Sufi Master Shah Nazar Seyyed Ali Kianfar, Ph.D.
Jan 27-29, 2017 - San Rafael, CA
Persian Movie Night at UC Davis
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 - Davis, CA
Persian Poetry Night
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Davis, CA
White Nights: Persian Poetry Night
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 - Stanford, CA
MentorDish! Walk Stanford University
Saturday, Jan 7, 2017 - Stanford, CA
Persian Party with DJ Amp
Jan 6-7, 2017 - San Jose, CA
Persian New Year's Eve Party
Dec 31, 2016 to Jan 1, 2017 - Folsom, CA
New Year's Eve Gala with Rushid, DJ Alireza, Full Persian Buffet
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Santa Clara, CA
Persian Christmas Party with DJ Alireza and DJ Nima
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Los Gatos, CA
Yalda Celebration with Persian cuisine
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Danville, CA
25 Band Live in Concert
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - SF, CA
Winter Solstice Celebration, Yalda
Sunday, Dec 18, 2016 - Davis, CA
Rumi's Wedding Night, Spiritual Music, and Dance
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Persian Poetry Night
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 - Stanford, CA
The Other Side of Reza Allamehzadeh
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 - Stanford, CA
San Francisco Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 - SF, CA
San Francisco Screening of "Daughter" in Persian with English Subtitles
Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 - SF, CA
Be the Best Parent you can be
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - San Jose, CA
I'm Not Angry, Featuring Baran Kosari, Selection by 2014 Berlin Film Festival
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - SF, CA
Ehsan Khajeh Amiri Concert
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
A Memorable Night with Iranian Women Artists in Diaspora
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Kai (Kaykhosrow), Play Reading based on Shahnameh of Ferdowsi
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Carmichael, CA
PSA White Nights: Persian Poetry Night
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 - Stanford, CA
UC Davis Iranian Student Cultural and Aesthetic Organization presents Fall Formal 2016
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - Davis, CA
Song of the Soul: Performances by Farima Berenji, Simorgh Dance Collective
Friday, Nov 18, 2016 - Santa Cruz, CA
Two Plays in Persian in one Night: Krapp's Last Tape, Swimming in your Eyes and Dying in your Hands
Sunday, Friday & Saturdays, Until Nov 13, 2016 - Richmond, CA
San Francisco Screening of Dracula Featuring Reza Attaran, Best Selling Iranian Comedy
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - SF, CA
Shahrokh Moshkinghalam at STAR for Breast Cancer 4th Annual Fundraising Gala
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
9th Annual Bita Prize for Persian Arts: Shahrnush Parsipur
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - Stanford, CA
6th Annual Persian Tech Conference: PTE 6 with Pedram Keyani
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - Palo Alto, CA
Art, Social Space and Public Discourse in Iran
Nov 3-5, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Ahdieh, Ziba Shirazi, Rojan, Homa Sarshar: Fundraiser to build schools in Iran
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - Santa Clara, CA
Refugee Photography Exhibit
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 - Berkeley, CA
Sponsored Ad
Iranian Football Prodigies Shine as Stars in ...
Scientists teach bees how to play FOOTBALL (video)
In Pictures: Swedish Female Delegates in Tehran ...
Yo-Yo Ma's Silk Road Ensemble Wins Grammy with ...
Trump's Choice for National Security Adviser Lived ...
Iranian Theaters Screen Animated Assault on US Navy ...