Moms Against Poverty 4th Annual Fundraising Gala
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Independence Day Celebration in Los Angeles at Bootsy Bellows
Monday, July 3, 2017 - West Hollywood, CA
Fantasm: Odyssey of Dreams (Los Angeles Debut)
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Unveiling of Freedom Sculpture, Festival and Free Concert by Ebi and Arash
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Great Resume and Interview Skills Workshop
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Pars Equality Center LA Autumn Gala, Music by Andy
Saturday, Sept 23, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA


3rd Annual OC Fundraising Sunset Cruise with Sharomin
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Newport Beach, CA
Fazeli Wine Tasting Tour
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Temecula, CA
Sibarg Ensemble: Iranian and Jazz Improvisation
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - San Diego, United States
6th Persian Open Mic at the Art Room
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Hike at Palm Spring, San Jacinto Peak
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Palm Springs, CA
Family Game Night: Backgammon, Bingo, Chess, Ping Pong
Friday, June 16, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Radio Dreams by Babak Jalali, Featuring Mohsen Namjoo
June 9-15, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Radio Dreams by Babak Jalali, Featuring Mohsen Namjoo
June 9-15, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Radio Dreams by Babak Jalali, Exclusive Q&A in IRVINE with Mohsen Namjoo on 6/10
June 8-15, 2017 - Irvine, CA
OCPC Indoor Persian Soccer In Irvine
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Jong-e Farhangi: Ebrahim Nabavi, Noureddin Zarrinkelk
Friday, June 9, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Jong e Farhangi
Friday, June 9, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Reception and film screening of American Wrestler: The Wizard, Heroic story of Iranian American athlete
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Movie and Discussion Series - "The House of Bernarda Alba"
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Preparing for SAT & ACT Tests, Feature Discussion for High School Students
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Dr. Ali Nayeri: Was there any Beginning to the Universe?
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - San Diego, CA
5th Persian Open Mic at the Art Room
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
PEACE, LEARNING, PARENTING, Seminar by Dr. Niloufar Farnoodi For Families And Kids
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Painting, A Concert Play in Persian
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
The House of Bernarda Alba (Play Reading)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - San Diego, United States
East Los Angeles:Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Ontario, CA
Irvine: Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Serenade, Performing Love Masterpieces, Counducted by Honiball Joseph
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Mother's Day Concert: Santour and Taar Duet
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Jong e Farhangi
Friday, May 12, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Movie and Discussion Series "Here Without Me"
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Book Club Meeting
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - San Diego, United States
April Hike with AIAP, Association of Iranian American Professionals
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - Murrieta, CA
Angels Joy Benefit Dinner/Concert: Proceeds to Fight Human Trafficking
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Persian Night with DJ Taha
Apr 21-22, 2017 - Tustin, CA
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman Ghasemkhani
Apr 14-20, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Persian Night - DJ Taha
Apr 13-14, 2017 - Anaheim, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 - La Jolla, CA
Sponsored Ad
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...
Iranian American faces charges for hiding cameras ...