Ebi Live in Concert, San Jose
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 - Cupertino, CA
6th Annual Nowruz Gala: Dinner, Entertainment and Music by Black Cats
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - Burlingame, CA
Norouz 2016 with Houshmand Aghili and Sheila
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - Turlock, CA
Rushid live at Valentine's Party with Dinner and Music
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 - Newark, CA
Between the Grave and the Moon
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Chaharshanbeh Suri at Faz Danville
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Danville, CA
Chaharshanbeh Suri - Faz Sunnyvale
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Sunnyvale, CA
Nowruz celebration at Faz Pleasanton
Friday, March 25, 2016 - Pleasanton, CA
Nowruz Celebration and Dinner at Faz San Jose
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Persian Snow Festival 2016 - PSF2016
Feb 19-22, 2016 - South Lake Tahoe, CA
Amy Malek: Producing Culture & Citizenship in the Iranian Diaspora
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Let's read a book together: Atr e sonbol, atr e kaj by Firoozeh Dumas
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 - Fremont, CA
Papiyon & DVC Persian Club
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 - Pleasant Hill, CA
Avicenna Academy Nowruz Celebration
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - Rancho Cordova, CA
Persian Flamenco Night with Farzad Arjmand and his fabulous friends
March 11-12, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Googoosh Live Concert in Cuppertino
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Cupertino, CA


Max Amini Live in San Francisco!
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016 - SF, CA
Max Amini Stand Up Comedy in San Francisco
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Max Amini Stand Up Comedy in San Jose
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Marjan (Absent) and Mahsa Vahdat Concert in San Jose
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016 - San Jose, CA
Shahkar Binesh Pajooh Live in Concert
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Elementary Persian Language Class
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016 - San Jose, CA
“Modern Iranian Women Writers: Shaping the Cultural Imaginary"
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016 - Davis, CA
Persian Party with DJ by Shahram Taghavi
Sunday, Jan 24, 2016 - Walnut Creek, United States
FEATHERS OF FIRE: A Persian Epic as Shadow puppet play
Monday, Jan 18, 2016 - San Francisco, CA
Forty Days Retreat with IAS
Jan 15-17, 2016 - San Rafael, CA
Persian Tennis Club
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016 - Atherton, CA
City of Tales By Bijan Mofid
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016 - San Jose, CA
New Year's Eve Party @ Fleur De Lis (with Persian Music & Full Dinner)
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Folsom, CA
New Year's Eve Persian Party, Music and Buffet
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Pleasanton, CA
Persian NYE Bash (Club Party)
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Cupertino, United States
New Year's Eve Gala with Rushid, Karoline and DJ Teymour
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Santa Clara, CA
Live Persian Flamenco Music with Farzad Arjmand and his Fabulous Friends
Saturday, Dec 26, 2015 - San Rafael, CA
Winter Solstice Yalda Celebration
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 - San Jose, CA
Yalda Night 2015: Persian Food, Dance and Music
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 - Pleasanton, CA
Yalda Night in San Jose: Persian Food, Dance and Music
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 - San Jose, CA
Shabeh Yalda Persian Party
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 - Los Gatos, CA
Shabeh Yalda 2015 - Winter Solstice Celebration
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 - Berkeley, CA
SOLD OUT - Razi Farsi School & Art Academy Yalda Night Celebration
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 - Santa Clara, CA
The Show "Arashe Kamangir" by Owrang Theatre Group
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 - San Jose, CA
Campaign Closing Party: Home Yet Faraway
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Berkeley, CA
Movie Screening "Where is Compatriot on Yalda Night" and "Carpet" in Carmichael Library
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Carmichael, CA
Persian Pop Dance Workshop
Dec 10-17, 2015 - San Jose, CA
Yalda Celebration 2015 at Persian Cultural Club
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 - Campbell, CA
Persian dance technique with Aisan.H (Adults and kids)
Oct 4 to Dec 13, 2015 - San Jose, CA
Iranian Movie Nights: Time to Love
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015 - SF, CA
Andy and Leila Forouhar Live in Concert
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015 - Cupertino, CA
Persian Painting Workshop
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015 - Oakland, CA
Let's read a book together: Program is in Farsi
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 - Fremont, CA
Halanda Studio Holiday Party
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 - San Jose, CA
Screening of Sperm Whale: Iranian comedy of the year, in San Francisco
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - SF, CA
Movie Screening ""Manuscripts Do Not Burn" by Mohammad Rasoulof
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - Carmichael, CA
Gathering with Artists at Carmichael Library
Friday, Nov 27, 2015 - Carmichael, CA
K-von Headlines Movie Screening
Nov 20-22, 2015 - Pleasanton, CA
National Iranian American Council SF Bay Area Fundraiser
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 - Redwood City, CA
Ziba Shirazi, Farzad Arjmand, RoJan: Fundraising to build schools in Kurdistan
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 - Santa Clara, CA
Kayhan Kalhor & Erdal Erzincan
Sunday, Nov 22, 2015 - Saratoga, CA
Lecture demonstration on Persian Dance
Saturday, Nov 21, 2015 - San Leandro, CA
Mint Tea Music Series, Uncovering Azeri Music
Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - Mountain View, CA
Screening of "Fifi Howls from Happiness”" about Bahman Mohasses
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 - San Jose, CA
New Kids Persian Dance Classes
Sept 21 to Nov 16, 2015 - Berkeley, CA
Annual Persian Fall Formal
Friday, Nov 13, 2015 - Davis, CA
Sacramento Monthly Poetry Night
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 - Sacramento, CA
Movie Screening "The Stories Art Can Tell" A film by Shadieh Mirmobiny
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 - Sacramento, CA
Leila Forouhar and Michael: One Night with Tapesh
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 - Turlock, CA
Persian Tech Entrepreneurs Conference in San Francisco
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 - San Francisco, CA