Kamran & Hooman Live in Boston & DJ Arman (Charity Concert / 21+ Event)
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Revere, MA


Mais Oui: Spring Soirée - Parisian touch meets Persian elegance
Apr 28-29, 2016 - Boston, MA
Feathers of Fire: A Persian Epic
Apr 16-17, 2016 - Cambridge, MA
Ernest Moniz: Science and Diplomacy for Solving Humanity's Big Issues. Iran, HEU, and Climate
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - Cambridge, MA
Max Amini Live in Boston
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - Cambridge, MA
Iranian Norooz Gala at Harvard
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - Cambridge, MA
Shabeh Jomeh Boston's
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Boston, MA
Shabeh Jomeh Boston's November Event
Thursday, Nov 19, 2015 - Boston, MA
Persian Culture Night at Tufts University
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 - Medford, MA
Docunight #20 (Boston) "The Glass House"
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
Child Foundation: Hamid TalebZadeh at Mehregan Concert
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
Docunight #19 Movie Screening "Trucker and the Fox"
Wednesday, Sept 30, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
TarLalala: Persian Classical and Sufi Music
Sept 24-25, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
IAB Boston Harbor Cruise Party
Saturday, Sept 12, 2015 - Boston, MA
King Raam live in Boston
Tuesday, Sept 1, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
2nd International Iranian Dance Conference
Aug 15-19, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Boston, MA
Shabeh Jomeh Boston's July Event
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Somerville, MA
Iranian artist Farah Ossouli speech
Friday, July 17, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
Abjeez Live in Boston at Johnny D’s
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - Somerville, MA
Nina Ansary discusses Jewels of Allah: The Untold Story of Women in Iran
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
Piano Recital, Iranian Music for the Piano, Nikan Milani and Safa Shahidi
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
Shabeh Jomeh Boston's June Event
June 18-19, 2015 - Boston, MA
City News-Awareness Integration Model-Dr.Foojan Zeine
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Cambridge, MA
Sponsored Ad
Jimmy Vestvood (Maz Jobrani) excels at US box offices
Iranian Wrestlers in Time Square and Los Angeles, ...
Robots Advance: From Girlfriends to Worker Warrior ...
First Iranian-American woman elected to National ...
Mohsen Namjoo: Maryam
Six million voters banned from the ballot box in the US