IAB Boston Harbor Cruise Party
Boston, MA
Saturday, Sept 12, 2015
Shahkar Bineshpajooh Concert at Boston
Boston, MA
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015


Rally to Support Iran Deal
Boston, MA
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Nina Ansary discusses Jewels of Allah: The Untold Story ...
Cambridge, MA
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Past
Piano Recital, Iranian Music for the Piano, Nikan Milani ...
Cambridge, MA
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Past
Dr. Holakouee's Conferences in Boston
Boston, MA
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Past
Samira Alikhanzadeh: Mixed-Media Art Exhibition
Boston, MA
Sept 5-30, 2014
Past
King Raam live in Boston
Cambridge, MA
Tuesday, Sept 1, 2015
Past
2nd International Iranian Dance Conference
Cambridge, MA
Aug 15-19, 2015
Past
Shabeh Jomeh Boston's July Event
Somerville, MA
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Past
Iranian artist Farah Ossouli speech
Cambridge, MA
Friday, July 17, 2015
Past
Abjeez Live in Boston at Johnny D’s
Somerville, MA
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Past
Shabeh Jomeh Boston's June Event
Boston, MA
June 18-19, 2015
Past
City News-Awareness Integration Model-Dr.Foojan Zeine
Cambridge, MA
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Past
Salam: A compilation of Iranian Classical and Folk Dances
Boston, MA
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Past
Persian gathering in Boston
Boston, MA
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Past
The Iran Nuclear Negotiations: A Good Deal or a Bad Deal?
Cambridge, MA
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Past
Nowruz, The Iranian New Year Festival
Durham, NH
Friday, March 20, 2015
Past
Persian gathering in Boston
Boston, MA
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Past
"The Poets and the Assassin", a play about women in Iran
Portland, ME
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Past
Persian gathering in Boston
Boston, MA
Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
Past
Persian gathering in Boston
Boston, MA
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Past
Persian gathering in Boston
Boston, MA
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Past
Persian gathering in Boston
Boston, MA
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
Past
Shahnameh Khani in Cambridge
Cambridge, MA
Saturday, Sept 6, 2014
Past