Moein Live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Kamran & Hooman and Sepideh on New Year's Eve in New York
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Omid Live in Concert in New York, New Year's Eve 2017
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Arash and Mansour: Live in Concert on Christmas Eve in New York
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Professor Ahmad Karimi Hakkak: A History of Persian Poetry, Preliminary Remarks
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 - College Park, MD


Yalda Banquet, Party, Dinner, Music by DJ Beshkan
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Pejman Tadayon Ensemble, Persian Sufi Music
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - New York, NY
Yalda Night Celebration
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Baltimore, United States
Azargan Celebration Party
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Andy, Shani, Kamran and Hooman at BIG APPLE Music Awards 2016
Sunday, Nov 27, 2016 - New York, NY
Ebi Live in New York
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Iranian Films at Philadelphia Film Festival: New Directions in Iranian Cinema
Nov 10-20, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
AREF & Sattar live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
A Night of Sufi Love Songs
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - New York, NY
Mitra Sumara: Farsi Funk Post Election Party!
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - New York, NY
Varoonegi: ISTU's Persian Movie Night
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Hafla Party: Hebrew, Farsi, Kurdish, Turkish Music
Nov 6-7, 2016 - Flushing, NY
Kabob Night with Persian Cultural Society - PCS
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 - New York, NY
Brian H. Getson: NIW Green Cards for Scientific Researchers
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Why was Towfigh Satirical Banned? by Dr. Abbas Towfigh, with Light Reception
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 - Rosemont, PA
Persian Halloween party in NYC
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Rudi Matthee at Iranian Studies Initiative: Between Decays and Regeneration
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 - New York, NY
Sahba Motallebi: Iranian Tar and Setar Master
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Free Mehregan Celebration 2016
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 - Piscataway, NJ
Sahba Motallebi: Iranian Tar and Setar Master
Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - New York, NY
Bijan Roghanchi's Book Launch: Becoming Iranian
Oct 6-15, 2016 - New York, NY
Ahmed Ahmed Stand Up Comedy: The United Shades Of Ahmedica
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - New York, NY
Chai Chats With NYU's Persian Cultural Society
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - New York, NY
Kiosk Live in Concert, Stereo Tull Tour
Sunday, Oct 9, 2016 - New York, NY
Iranian students Fall Picnic Fiesta in Philadelphia
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - Fort Washington, PA
Madaran screening Featuring Mary Apick at UrbanWorld 2016
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - New York, NY
Shahram Solati Live in Concert, New York
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Little Neck, NY
Andy Live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Saeid Shanbehzadeh in NYC: Afro-Iranian Music
Friday, Sept 23, 2016 - New York, NY
Silken Veils: Rumi Poetry, Puppetry, and Animation
Sept 14-18, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Iranian Cultural Society First General Body Dinner Meeting
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Sasy Mankan Live in New York
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Aref and Helen Live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 - Bayside, NY
5th Annual Bluesbecue- Let the Good Times Roll
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - Brick, NJ
Persian White Party with DJ Taba
Aug 12-13, 2016 - New York, NY
Multicultural Islamic Heritage Festival and Parade
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Set the Iftar Table for Palestine Refugees
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - New York, NY
Maz Jobrani Live, Stand Up Comedy in New York
June 10-12, 2016 - New York, NY
STARLESS DREAMS by Mehrdad Oskouei
Friday, June 10, 2016 - New York, NY
Kurdistan Night with Foad and Kazim Boran
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Flushing, NY
Sponsored Ad
British Iranian Charity Founder Facing Prison in ...
Nowruz and Lavash Bread Added by UNESCO to List of ...
Iranian Defeats Welsh Cuiest to Win Billiard's ...
Iranian Chess Woman Grandmaster Defeats Russian ...
Films in Iran's "Truth DocuFilm Festival" Censored, ...
Iranian Girls Win World Taekwondo Junior Championship