Shahram and Shohreh Solati in Nowruz Gala
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Woodbury, NY
"Raghs" A One Woman Show by Sohailla Mahjour
Jan 26-29, 2017 - New York, NY
Rana Gorgani's NYC Sufi Dance Intensive
Jan 27-31, 2017 - New York, NY


Fared Shafinury: Into The Night, Album Release Concert
Friday, Jan 20, 2017 - New York, NY
Sufi Songs of Love: A Celebration in Epiphany with Amir Vahab
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 - New York, NY
NYE 2017 Party.. Open Bar | Belly Dancing | DJ's | Hookahs
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Williston Park, NY
New Years Eve Celebration Featuring Foad
Dec 31, 2016 to Jan 1, 2017 - Great Neck, NY
Omid Live in Concert in New York, New Year's Eve 2017
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Kamran & Hooman and Sepideh on New Year's Eve in New York
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Mitra Sumara Live in New York: Pre -revolutionary Iranian pop/funk
Thursday, Dec 29, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY
Arash and Mansour: Live in Concert on Christmas Eve in New York
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Moein Live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Aref Live in Concert and Reception at Fiesta
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Wood-Ridge, NJ
Yalda Banquet, Party, Dinner, Music by DJ Beshkan
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Pejman Tadayon Ensemble, Persian Sufi Music
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - New York, NY
Yalda Night Celebration
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Baltimore, United States
Azargan Celebration Party
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Andy, Shani, Kamran and Hooman at BIG APPLE Music Awards 2016
Sunday, Nov 27, 2016 - New York, NY
Ebi Live in New York
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Iranian Films at Philadelphia Film Festival: New Directions in Iranian Cinema
Nov 10-20, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
AREF & Sattar live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
A Night of Sufi Love Songs
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - New York, NY
Mitra Sumara: Farsi Funk Post Election Party!
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - New York, NY
Varoonegi: ISTU's Persian Movie Night
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Hafla Party: Hebrew, Farsi, Kurdish, Turkish Music
Nov 6-7, 2016 - Flushing, NY
Kabob Night with Persian Cultural Society - PCS
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 - New York, NY
Brian H. Getson: NIW Green Cards for Scientific Researchers
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Why was Towfigh Satirical Banned? by Dr. Abbas Towfigh, with Light Reception
Friday, Nov 4, 2016 - Rosemont, PA
Persian Halloween party in NYC
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Rudi Matthee at Iranian Studies Initiative: Between Decays and Regeneration
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 - New York, NY
Sahba Motallebi: Iranian Tar and Setar Master
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Free Mehregan Celebration 2016
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 - Piscataway, NJ
Sahba Motallebi: Iranian Tar and Setar Master
Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - New York, NY
Bijan Roghanchi's Book Launch: Becoming Iranian
Oct 6-15, 2016 - New York, NY
Ahmed Ahmed Stand Up Comedy: The United Shades Of Ahmedica
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - New York, NY
Chai Chats With NYU's Persian Cultural Society
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - New York, NY
Kiosk Live in Concert, Stereo Tull Tour
Sunday, Oct 9, 2016 - New York, NY
Iranian students Fall Picnic Fiesta in Philadelphia
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - Fort Washington, PA
Madaran screening Featuring Mary Apick at UrbanWorld 2016
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - New York, NY
Shahram Solati Live in Concert, New York
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Little Neck, NY
Andy Live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Saeid Shanbehzadeh in NYC: Afro-Iranian Music
Friday, Sept 23, 2016 - New York, NY
Silken Veils: Rumi Poetry, Puppetry, and Animation
Sept 14-18, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Iranian Cultural Society First General Body Dinner Meeting
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Sponsored Ad
In Pictures: Tehran's Old Trade Center Tower ...
Israeli, Palestinian Women Unite For Peace in The ...
In Pictures: Tradtional Camel's back Wedding in ...
Iran's Top Female Volleyballer Joins Bulgarian Team ...
In Pictures: Pro-Reform Chants in the Funeral of ...
Video: Why The Persians, and Not The Greeks, were ...