Benyamin Live in Concert, New York
Westbury, NY
Saturday, Sept 5, 2015
Dastan Ensemble and Mahdieh Mohammadkhani
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, Sept 26, 2015
The Last Persian CRUISE of the Year
New York, NY
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015
Dastan Ensemble Feat. Mahdieh Mohammadkhani in Philadelphia
Rosemont, PA
Friday, Sept 25, 2015
King Raam live in New York
New York, NY
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Discuss "The Persian Boy" classic historical novel by ...
NY, NY
Tuesday, Sept 1, 2015
Farzad Golpayegani Exhibition at Agora Gallery
New York, NY
Aug 25 to Sept 12, 2015
Shahin Najafi Sade Concert Tour New York
New York, NY
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015
Shahkar Bineshpajooh Live at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015
Amir Vahab Performance: Sufi Songs of Love, Rumi, Hafiz ...
New York, NY
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
IAS Mehregan 2015 with Hamed Nikpay
New York, NY
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
NYC Iranian American Women's Leadership Conference
NY, NY
Sunday, Oct 18, 2015
Long Island After Work Party on Thursdays
Williston Park, NY
Aug 13, 2015 to Feb 13, 2016
Festive Weekend International Dance Parties at Le Caire ...
Williston Park, NY
Aug 14, 2015 to Feb 14, 2016


Rally to Support Iran Deal
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Princeton, NJ
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Rally to Support Iran Deal
New York, NY
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Synergy: An Elaborate Collaboration of Serge Hamad & ...
New York, NY
July 11-31, 2015
Past
Vegan Persian Food Pop Up
New York, NY
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Past
Persian Calligraphy Workshop by Bahman Panahi
Cockeysville, MD
July 20-25, 2015
Past
Persian Concert on the Cruise NYC.
NY, NY
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Past
NIPONY Summer Carnevale w/DJ Delbar (Radio ...
New York, NY
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Past
King Raam live in Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Past
Original paintings by Sima Amid Wewetzer
Manhasset, NY
Aug 22-23, 2015
Past
Under the Grass Roof presents Mitra Sumara, Iranian ...
NY, NY
Aug 19-20, 2015
Past
In Search for Roots Exhibition at Cafe Nadery
New York, NY
Thursday, Aug 6, 2015
Past
Persian Dance Night at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Past
Screening Movie Iranien by Mehran Tamadon
New York, NY
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Past
IACS presents : Persian Poetry and Culture Night
Parkville, MD
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Past
Death of the Persian Prince - Performance 3
New York, NY
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Past
Death of the Persian Prince - Performance 1
New York, NY
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Past
Book Signing: Off The Radar
Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Past
Parsippany High School for magic show and workshop for ...
Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Past
Persian cruise NYC Live music and triple DJs
New York, NY
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Past
Abjeez Sisters Live at NewYork
New York, NY
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Past
Vampire Diaries Convention
Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
Friday, July 10, 2015
Past
The Trip Public Concert for Parsippanys 4th of July ...
Morris Plains, NJ
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Past
Rana Gorgani Persian Master Workshops
New York, NY
June 26-28, 2015
Past
International Yoga Day Celebrations
North Brunswick Township, NJ
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Past
Siamak Live at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Past
The Persian White Party!
NY, NY
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Past