Iranian Women's Studies Foundation (IWSF) Conference, Feat. Abjeez Concert
Aug 5-7, 2016 - College Park, MD
Aref and Helen Live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 - Bayside, NY


Multicultural Islamic Heritage Festival and Parade
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Set the Iftar Table for Palestine Refugees
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - New York, NY
Maz Jobrani Live, Stand Up Comedy in New York
June 10-12, 2016 - New York, NY
STARLESS DREAMS by Mehrdad Oskouei
Friday, June 10, 2016 - New York, NY
Kurdistan Night with Foad and Kazim Boran
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Flushing, NY
Mohsen Makhmalbaf's Salam Cinema and Parviz Kimiavi's O.K. Mister at the Guggenheim Museum
May 21-30, 2016 - New York, NY
Fine Silk and Wool Persian Rug Exhibition and Showing
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Bel Air, MD
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 22-26, 2016 - Great Neck, NY
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 22-26, 2016 - New York, NY
Rana Gorgani - Persian Dance Master in NYC 2016
May 19-22, 2016 - New York, NY
Bahar Behbahani "Garden Coup" Opening Reception
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - New York, NY
United in Times Square: Iran vs. USA Wrestling Match
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - New York, NY
Village Dive Club Dinner
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - New York, NY
Rita Live in Concert
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY
127 in Concert wirh The Casualty Process
Friday, May 6, 2016 - New York, NY
Iranian New Year Celebration
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 - New York, NY
Salar Aghili Live in Concert: Persian Classical Music, Meikhaneh Khamoosh
Friday, Apr 22, 2016 - Rosemont, PA
New York Persian Parade
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - New York, NY
Persian Parade NY 2016
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - New York, NY
Pre-Persian Parade Celebration by NIPONY featuring DJ Delbar
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 - New York, NY
Shahyar Ghanbari Live at DROM
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - New York, NY
Maestro Hossein Alizadeh with Pejman Hadadi: Mystical Persian Music
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY
Music Recital: Nevruz Celebration: An Evening of Turkish, Kurdish, Persian and Armenian Love Songs
Friday, Apr 15, 2016 - New York, NY
Travelog: A Song-Play by Shahyar Ghanbari
Friday, Apr 15, 2016 - New York, NY
Jashn-E-Bahaar : A Royal Night
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - New York, NY
Iranian New Wave Songwriting-Shahyar Ghanbari
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - New York, NY
Omid & Hootan live in concert New York
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Reza Sadeghi Live in Concert, New York
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Bayside, NY
Jashn e Bahar with Ehsaas
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - Feasterville-Trevose, PA
Sizdeh Bedar 2016 in Philadelphia
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - Newtown Square, PA
IABA -NY Nowruz Gala- Sunday, April 3rd
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - New York, NY
The Happiest Persian Norooz Celebration in New York
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - Flushing, NY
The Representation of Woman by Persian Sufi Mystic and Poet, Rumi
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - Warwick, NY
PfP Annual Fundraiser Dinner Playgrounds for Palestine
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Max Amini Live from New York
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - New York, NY
Orchestra Underground: Eastern Wind
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - New York, NY
Prof. Fazlollah Reza: Shahnameh and The Iranian National Identity
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - Rosemont, PA
Global/Local 1960–2015: Six Artists from Iran
Jan 12 to Apr 1, 2016 - New York, NY
Mehdi Saeedi - Persian Letters: Birds and Feathers
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
CISA Presents Norooz 1395
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - New York, NY
NYU Persian Cultural Society Presents: Nowruz 1395
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - New York, NY
Norouz 1395
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Baltimore, United States
Shabahang Nowruz Celebration
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Springfield, PA
Nowruz Celebration of 1395
March 25-26, 2016 - New Brunswick, NJ
Sponsored Ad
In Iran, Water Wars start, 180 injured (Videos)
Depressed Iranian-German teenager behind mass ...
Iran to ban iPhones if Apple fails to officially ...
Iranian investor bids for Olympique de Marseille
Did Melania Trump plagiarize from Michelle Obama?
Iran crushes Japan 3-0 in Asian Men's U20 ...