Rita Live in Concert
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY
United in Times Square: Iran vs. USA Wrestling Match
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - New York, NY
127 in Concert wirh The Casualty Process
Friday, May 6, 2016 - New York, NY


Iranian New Year Celebration
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 - New York, NY
Salar Aghili Live in Concert: Persian Classical Music, Meikhaneh Khamoosh
Friday, Apr 22, 2016 - Rosemont, PA
New York Persian Parade
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - New York, NY
Persian Parade NY 2016
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - New York, NY
Pre-Persian Parade Celebration by NIPONY featuring DJ Delbar
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 - New York, NY
Shahyar Ghanbari Live at DROM
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - New York, NY
Maestro Hossein Alizadeh with Pejman Hadadi: Mystical Persian Music
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY
Music Recital: Nevruz Celebration: An Evening of Turkish, Kurdish, Persian and Armenian Love Songs
Friday, Apr 15, 2016 - New York, NY
Travelog: A Song-Play by Shahyar Ghanbari
Friday, Apr 15, 2016 - New York, NY
Jashn-E-Bahaar : A Royal Night
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - New York, NY
Iranian New Wave Songwriting-Shahyar Ghanbari
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 - New York, NY
Omid & Hootan live in concert New York
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Reza Sadeghi Live in Concert, New York
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Bayside, NY
Jashn e Bahar with Ehsaas
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - Feasterville-Trevose, PA
Sizdeh Bedar 2016 in Philadelphia
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - Newtown Square, PA
IABA -NY Nowruz Gala- Sunday, April 3rd
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - New York, NY
The Happiest Persian Norooz Celebration in New York
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - Flushing, NY
The Representation of Woman by Persian Sufi Mystic and Poet, Rumi
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016 - Warwick, NY
PfP Annual Fundraiser Dinner Playgrounds for Palestine
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Max Amini Live from New York
Saturday, Apr 2, 2016 - New York, NY
Orchestra Underground: Eastern Wind
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - New York, NY
Prof. Fazlollah Reza: Shahnameh and The Iranian National Identity
Friday, Apr 1, 2016 - Rosemont, PA
Global/Local 1960–2015: Six Artists from Iran
Jan 12 to Apr 1, 2016 - New York, NY
Mehdi Saeedi - Persian Letters: Birds and Feathers
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
CISA Presents Norooz 1395
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - New York, NY
NYU Persian Cultural Society Presents: Nowruz 1395
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - New York, NY
Norouz 1395
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Baltimore, United States
Shabahang Nowruz Celebration
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Springfield, PA
Nowruz Celebration of 1395
March 25-26, 2016 - New Brunswick, NJ
Nowruz Concert with Amir Vahab & Ensemble
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - Ewing, NJ
Maziar Bahari: Rosewater: An Iranian Odyssey
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Reading, PA
Persian Norooz Dinner
Monday, March 21, 2016 - New York, NY
Nowruz Mobarak! Countdown and Persian Food
March 19-20, 2016 - New York, NY
ISTU Nowruz Celebration
March 19-20, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Googoosh Concert New York
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Flushing, NY
Young Professionals Persian Shabbat
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
PTE Norooz Happy Hour - New York City
Friday, March 18, 2016 - New York, NY
Persian Arts Festival in New York: 10th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY
Penn Persians Present Nowruz 1395
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Nowruz 2016: Dinner with DJ Behyar, Martik, Belly Dancers
Friday, March 18, 2016 - West Orange, NJ
Qasida: Rosario Guererro "La Tremendita" with Mohammad Motamedi
Friday, March 18, 2016 - New York, NY
Persian Palace: Silk Road Formal
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - new york, NY
Persian Palace: Silk Road Formal
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - New York, NY
4Shanbeh Soori
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA
Chaharshanbeh Soori, Persian Festival of Fire: Music by Amir Vahab and Potluck
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - New York, United States
Sponsored Ad
Mohsen Namjoo: Maryam
Six million voters banned from the ballot box in the US
Air France displays veiled woman unveiling flights ...
Meet Iranian American candidates for 2016 ...
US Senators to Obama: Declassify pages linking ...
What was Ahmadinejad insinuating?