Shabahang Meeting, Movie Screening of "13th", Poetry, Reception
Friday, May 5, 2017 - Rosemont, PA
New York Persian Parade
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - New York, NY


Persian Party in New York
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - New York, NY
Niyaz Featuring Azam Ali, A World in Trance
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Persian Music Ensemble: Camila Celin and Roshni Samlal
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 - Piscataway Township, NJ
Gospel of Mars with Sahba Sizdahkhani and Saint Abdullah
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - New York, NY
Iranian American Bar Association (IABA) Nowruz Gala
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - New York, NY
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 - Piscataway Township, NJ
Sahba Sizdahkha in "Fire Over Heaven" Monthly Music Series
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 - New York, NY
Shaba Sizdahkhani Concert
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 - Baltimore, MD
Peace, Health & Prosperity: Everyone's Dream
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, Apr 7, 2017 - New York, NY
Sholeh Wolpe: Attar's "The Conference of the Birds"
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 - New York, NY
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 - Baltimore, MD
Sizdeh Bedar Potluck Picnic (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Newtown Square, PA
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Franklin Township, NJ
Nowruz 2017 Gala: Dinner, Armin Vigen Concert, Dance Party with DJ Behyar
Friday, March 31, 2017 - West Orange, NJ
Nowruz 2017 Celebration with Amir Vahab Ensemble
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - New York, NY
Persian and Russian Gypsy Dance: Spring, Spin, Spice, Spirit
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - New Brunswick, NJ
Iranian Intellectuals with Abdolkarim Soroush, Mahmoud Sadri and others: Contemporary Challenges & Future Prospect
March 24-25, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Springfield, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Wood-Ridge, NJ
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - New Hope, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 20-21, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Monday, March 20, 2017 - New York, NY
ISTU Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Persian Arts Festival, A Nowruz Celebration; Music, Food, Film, Shadow Puppet Show
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Bronx Rising! Persian New Year: Nowruz, Double-Header
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Bronx, NY
Persian New Year's Eve Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Westbury, NY
Googoosh Concert New York
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Flushing, NY
Penn Persian Society Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Travel Ban: Iranian American Bar Association, Panel Discussion
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - New York, NY
ISTU's Persian Movie Night, Red Lacquer by Jamal Hatami
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Film, Identity and Space: Indie Iranian Films Discussion
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - New York, NY
Sponsored Ad
Esteki becomes the first ever Iranian Top Scorer in ...
Iranian American woman poisons, burns son to avenge ...
Heroic Story of Iranian American Race Car Driver on ...
Yara Shahidi tells Kimmel she is proud of Iranian ...
Iranian pilot and crew disciplined for not delaying ...
Shohreh Aghdashloo's new film to open in US ...