Nowruz 2017 Gala: Dinner, Armin Vigen Concert, Dance Party with DJ Behyar
Friday, March 31, 2017 - West Orange, NJ
Niyaz Featuring Azam Ali, A World in Trance
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Persian and Russian Gypsy Dance: Spring, Spin, Spice, Spirit
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration with Amir Vahab Ensemble
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - New York, NY


Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - New Brunswick, NJ
Iranian Intellectuals with Abdolkarim Soroush, Mahmoud Sadri and others: Contemporary Challenges & Future Prospect
March 24-25, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Springfield, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Wood-Ridge, NJ
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - New Hope, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 20-21, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Monday, March 20, 2017 - New York, NY
ISTU Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Persian Arts Festival, A Nowruz Celebration; Music, Food, Film, Shadow Puppet Show
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Bronx Rising! Persian New Year: Nowruz, Double-Header
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Bronx, NY
Persian New Year's Eve Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Westbury, NY
Googoosh Concert New York
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Flushing, NY
Penn Persian Society Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Travel Ban: Iranian American Bar Association, Panel Discussion
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - New York, NY
ISTU's Persian Movie Night, Red Lacquer by Jamal Hatami
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Film, Identity and Space: Indie Iranian Films Discussion
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - New York, NY
Valentine's Day Special Concert with Morteza and Foad
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 - Great Neck, NY
Travel Ban Seminar
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 - Flushing, NY
Screening of THE SALESMAN, Academy Award Nominee by Asghar Farhadi
Jan 27 to Feb 9, 2017 - New York, NY
Iran and a Trump Presidency: Rational Fear or Colorful Bluster?
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 - New York, NY
Rana Gorgani's NYC Sufi Dance Intensive
Jan 27-31, 2017 - New York, NY
"Raghs" A One Woman Show by Sohailla Mahjour
Jan 26-29, 2017 - New York, NY
Fared Shafinury: Into The Night, Album Release Concert
Friday, Jan 20, 2017 - New York, NY
Sufi Songs of Love: A Celebration in Epiphany with Amir Vahab
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017 - New York, NY
NYE 2017 Party.. Open Bar | Belly Dancing | DJ's | Hookahs
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Williston Park, NY
New Years Eve Celebration Featuring Foad
Dec 31, 2016 to Jan 1, 2017 - Great Neck, NY
Omid Live in Concert in New York, New Year's Eve 2017
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Kamran & Hooman and Sepideh on New Year's Eve in New York
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Mitra Sumara Live in New York: Pre -revolutionary Iranian pop/funk
Thursday, Dec 29, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY
Arash and Mansour: Live in Concert on Christmas Eve in New York
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Westbury, NY
Moein Live in Concert in New York
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Kings Point, NY
Aref Live in Concert and Reception at Fiesta
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Wood-Ridge, NJ
Sponsored Ad
A record 20 percent of Tehran City Council election ...
Farhadi's remarks to Israeli Paper about ...
"Give the Gift of Books" for Norooz, Trending in Iran
Trump issues inspirational Happy Norooz to ...
What is Up with Maz Jobrani this Norooz? New Film, ...
A Celebration of Ebi Draws Persian Stars, Criticism ...