Perth: 6th Iranian Film Festival Australia (IFFA 16)
Nov 17-20, 2016 - Woodlands, WA
Persian Community Fair
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Fair
Oct 21-22, 2016 - South Perth, WA
Wednesday, May 9th, Featuring: Niki Karimi, Amir Aghaei
Thursday, Sept 29, 2016 - Leederville, Australia
Wednesday, May 9th, Featuring: Niki Karimi, Amir Aghaei
Thursday, Sept 29, 2016 - Leederville, Australia
Moein Live in Concert
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - PERTH WA 6009, Australia
Tirgan: Persian Summer Festival
July 2-3, 2016 - Scarborough, WA
Perth Screening: 50 Kilos of Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
June 24-26, 2016 - PERTH WA, Australia
"50 Kilos of Cherries" and "Bodyguard": Film Screenings
June 23-26, 2016 - Woodlands, WA
Perth Iranian Film Week
Dec 11-20, 2015 - Woodlands, WA
Iranian Movie Nights: DOWRY'S SUGAR BOWL
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Woodlands, WA
Persian Dance Night in Perth
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 - North Perth, WA
Mehregan Celebration
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Iranian Community of Perth Get Together
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Interview Skills Workshop
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - WEST PERTH WA 6005, Australia
ICWA Consultative Committee Meeting
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Get Together at Collins Street Centre
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Iranian Community Get Together
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Shab Raghs Party Perth
Friday, May 29, 2015 - Northbridge, Australia
Persian Get Together
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - South Perth, WA
"Write a resume that get interviews" Workshop
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - South Perth, WA
ICH Members Consultative Group Meeting
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Dance Party
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Northbridge, Australia
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Social Gathering
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Sizdeh Bedar Family Picnic
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015 - Burswood, Australia
Sizdeh Bedar
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015 - Burswood, Australia
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Eid NoRooz Celebration
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - North Perth, Australia
Norooz Celebration
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - North Perth, Australia
Eid NoRooz Celebration
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - NORTH PERTH WA 6006, Australia
Persian Festival of Fire
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Burswood, Australia
Chakavak Band Live in Concert
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - North Perth, WA
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015 - South Perth, WA
"Iran vs. Iraq" Watching
Friday, Jan 23, 2015 - Perth, WA
Yalda Night Celebration
Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 - Morley, WA
Workshop First Aid
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Sponsored Ad
British Iranian Charity Founder Facing Prison in ...
Nowruz and Lavash Bread Added by UNESCO to List of ...
Iranian Defeats Welsh Cuiest to Win Billiard's ...
Iranian Chess Woman Grandmaster Defeats Russian ...
Films in Iran's "Truth DocuFilm Festival" Censored, ...
Iranian Girls Win World Taekwondo Junior Championship