Perth Iranian Film Week
Dec 11-20, 2015 - Woodlands, WA
Iranian Movie Nights: DOWRY'S SUGAR BOWL
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Woodlands, WA
Persian Dance Night in Perth
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 - North Perth, WA
Mehregan Celebration
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Iranian Community of Perth Get Together
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Interview Skills Workshop
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - WEST PERTH WA 6005, Australia
ICWA Consultative Committee Meeting
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Get Together at Collins Street Centre
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Iranian Community Get Together
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Shab Raghs Party Perth
Friday, May 29, 2015 - Northbridge, Australia
Persian Get Together
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - South Perth, WA
"Write a resume that get interviews" Workshop
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - South Perth, WA
ICH Members Consultative Group Meeting
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Dance Party
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Northbridge, Australia
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Social Gathering
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Sizdeh Bedar Family Picnic
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015 - Burswood, Australia
Sizdeh Bedar
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015 - Burswood, Australia
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Eid NoRooz Celebration
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - North Perth, Australia
Norooz Celebration
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - North Perth, Australia
Eid NoRooz Celebration
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - NORTH PERTH WA 6006, Australia
Persian Festival of Fire
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Burswood, Australia
Chakavak Band Live in Concert
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - North Perth, WA
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015 - South Perth, WA
"Iran vs. Iraq" Watching
Friday, Jan 23, 2015 - Perth, WA
Yalda Night Celebration
Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 - Morley, WA
Workshop First Aid
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Picnic
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 - Hillarys, WA
Emergency REDiPlan for children
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Get Together
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Dr. Holakouee's Conferences in Perth
Sept 23-25, 2014 - Perth, Australia
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Namayesh va Niayesh (Play and Pray)
Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 - Melville, Australia
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Imam Ali Martyrdom/Qadr Eve
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Melville, Australia
Iranian Film Festival Australia, Perth
July 3-13, 2014 - Northbridge, WA
Namayesh va Niayesh (Play and Pray)
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - Melville, Australia
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Dinner Party
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Namayesh va Niayesh (Play and Pray)
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - Melville, Australia
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - South Perth, WA
Persian Community Social Gathering in South Perth
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - South Perth, WA