Mehregan Celebration
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015


Rally to Support Iran Deal
WEST PERTH WA 6005, Australia
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Shab Raghs Party Perth
Northbridge, Australia
Friday, May 29, 2015
Past
Persian Dance Party
Northbridge, Australia
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Past
Sizdeh Bedar
Burswood, Australia
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015
Past
Eid NoRooz Celebration
NORTH PERTH WA 6006, Australia
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Past
Persian Festival of Fire
Burswood, Australia
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Past
Dr. Holakouee's Conferences in Perth
Perth, Australia
Sept 23-25, 2014
Past
Interview Skills Workshop
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Past
ICWA Consultative Committee Meeting
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Persian Get Together at Collins Street Centre
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Past
Iranian Community Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Past
Persian Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Past
"Write a resume that get interviews" Workshop
South Perth, WA
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Past
ICH Members Consultative Group Meeting
South Perth, WA
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Past
Persian Community Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Past
Persian Community Social Gathering
South Perth, WA
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Past
Sizdeh Bedar Family Picnic
Burswood, Australia
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015
Past
Persian Community Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015
Past
Eid NoRooz Celebration
North Perth, Australia
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Past
Norooz Celebration
North Perth, Australia
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Past
Chakavak Band Live in Concert
North Perth, WA
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Past
Persian Community Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
Past
Persian Community Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
Past
"Iran vs. Iraq" Watching
Perth, WA
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Past
Yalda Night Celebration
Morley, WA
Sunday, Dec 21, 2014
Past
Workshop First Aid
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Dec 13, 2014
Past
Persian Community Picnic
Hillarys, WA
Saturday, Nov 29, 2014
Past
Emergency REDiPlan for children
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014
Past
Persian Community Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014
Past
Persian Community Get Together
South Perth, WA
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Past