Creative Workshop on Art of Ancient Persia for Children in Louvre Museum
Wednesday & Fridays, Until Apr 30, 2017 - París, France


Festival de Printemps à Paris
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Maisons-Alfort, France
Farzaneh Valai: 1001 Contes et Légendes d'Iran du CCZ, la légende de Nokhodi
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Paris, France
Soirée du Nouvel an Iranien
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Paris, France
Norooz 2017, Nowruz 1396
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Paris, France
Iran: La (R)évolution en héritage
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Paris, France
Persian Party in Paris
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Paris, France
Discussion: "Recognition of musical diversity in Iran, What Do We Do?"
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Paris-1ER-Arrondissement, France
Hommage à Rûmi: Voix d'Iran et de Syrie
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - Paris, France
Bahs Azad: Open Debate
Feb 25-26, 2017 - Paris, France
Sara de Dariush Mehrjui
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Paris, France
With Parviz Ahmadinejad: Book Introduction, Illustrated History of Theatre
Friday, Feb 24, 2017 - Paris-1ER-Arrondissement, France
Persian Party in Paris
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 - Paris, France
Nomadic Song conducted by Azarakhsh Farahani
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 - Paris-1ER-Arrondissement, France
Iraniens à Paris: Share Culture
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 - Paris, France
Persian New Year Party 2017
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Paris, France
Faramarz Afshin: Persian Night, Concert et soirée
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Le théâtre Iranien Aujourd'hui
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016 - Paris, France
Métissage Musique Maalouf et Musique Iranienne (Faouzi Abdennour et Khatoon Panahi )
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016 - Paris, France
Concert Franco-Iranien Shahryar avec Fereshteh Nasr
Sunday, Sept 25, 2016 - Paris, France
Ghormeh sabzi vs. zereshke polo : venez dîner iranien avec le CFI
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Paris, France
Special Tehran Night
June 25-26, 2016 - Paris, France
Iranian Film Festival
June 1-7, 2016 - Paris, France
Azita Sayan: Seminar Rahe Eshgh va Rahe Residan be an
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 - Paris, France
Shana Concert in Paris
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - Paris, France
SEHRANG “The Iranian Acoustic Trio”
Sunday, March 6, 2016 - Paris, France
Esfandgan celebration
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016 - Paris, France
Ensemble Shanbehzadeh and Shahrokh Moshkinghalam in Paris
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016 - Paris, France
9T Antiope | Joss Turnbull | Ashkan Noroozkhani
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016 - Paris, France
Javad Zeiny dédicace Le Cinéma Iranien
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016 - Paris, France
Persian New Year Party 2016 at Champs Elysées Club Paris
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Paris, France
Rencontre, dédicace et lecture: Poèmes de la poétesse iranienne Simin Behbahani "Grappe de Lumières"
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - Paris, France
Photo Exhibition in Paris
Oct 15 to Nov 28, 2015 - Paris, France
Alireza Ghorbani and Katerina Fotinaki Concert
Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - Paris, France
Kavir: Persian Party in Paris with DJ Bardia and DJ Pouya
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015 - Paris, France
Ciné "Une femme iraniennei" de Negar Azarbayjani
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015 - Reims, France
Présence Du Poète Iranien Hamoon Hedayat Pour La Sortie De Son Livre "Moi, la gomme, Le censeur"
Sunday, Nov 1, 2015 - Paris, France
Movie Screening " Red Rose" by Sepideh Farsi
Friday, Oct 2, 2015 - Creteil, France
Mehregan 2015 at Centre Zoroastrien
Friday, Oct 2, 2015 - Paris, France
King Raam Live in Paris at Petit Bain
Sunday, Sept 20, 2015 - Paris, France
Anjomane farhange Iran Lecture "In Memory of Simin Behbahani"
Friday, Sept 11, 2015 - Paris, France
Red Rose Movie Screenign by Sepideh Farsi
Tuesday, Sept 8, 2015 - Paris, France
Post-Nuclear exchange opportunities between Iranians (inside-abroad)
Sunday, Sept 6, 2015 - Ivry-sur-Seine, France
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Paris, France
Cherchez l'erreur (Exhibition)
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Paris, France
Derniere Soiree Iranienne de L'été
July 11-12, 2015 - Paris, France
Persian Club Paris
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Paris, France
Four short films in the program: Chez Madame Poule (Canada), The little boy and the monster (Germany), a big boy (Sweden), Lili Hosak (Iran)
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Paris, France
Un Documentaire De Mehran Tamadon "Iranien"
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Vernon, France
100 ans de musique iranienne pour le piano
June 12-14, 2015 - Paris, France
Musique Iranienne at Cinema La Clef
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Paris, France
Sponsored Ad
Ebi was celebrated on Two Norooz TV programs (Videos)
A record 20 percent of Tehran City Council election ...
Farhadi's remarks to Israeli Paper about ...
"Give the Gift of Books" for Norooz, Trending in Iran
Trump issues inspirational Happy Norooz to ...
What is Up with Maz Jobrani this Norooz? New Film, ...