Maz Jobrani Live, Stand Up Comedy in New York
June 15-17, 2017 - New York, NY
Sufi Dance by Rana Gorgani
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY


Yoga in Farsi
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - New York, NY
Shabahang Meeting, Movie Screening of "13th", Poetry, Reception
Friday, May 5, 2017 - Rosemont, PA
New York Persian Parade
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - New York, NY
Persian Party in New York
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - New York, NY
Niyaz Featuring Azam Ali, A World in Trance
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Persian Music Ensemble: Camila Celin and Roshni Samlal
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 - Piscataway Township, NJ
Gospel of Mars with Sahba Sizdahkhani and Saint Abdullah
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - New York, NY
Iranian American Bar Association (IABA) Nowruz Gala
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - New York, NY
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 - Piscataway Township, NJ
Sahba Sizdahkha in "Fire Over Heaven" Monthly Music Series
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 - New York, NY
Peace, Health & Prosperity: Everyone's Dream
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, Apr 7, 2017 - New York, NY
Sholeh Wolpe: Attar's "The Conference of the Birds"
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 - New York, NY
Sizdeh Bedar Potluck Picnic (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Newtown Square, PA
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Franklin Township, NJ
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Shelter Island Heights, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
Nowruz 2017 Gala: Dinner, Armin Vigen Concert, Dance Party with DJ Behyar
Friday, March 31, 2017 - West Orange, NJ
Nowruz 2017 Celebration with Amir Vahab Ensemble
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - New York, NY
Persian and Russian Gypsy Dance: Spring, Spin, Spice, Spirit
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Party
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Plantsville, CT
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - New Brunswick, NJ
Iranian Intellectuals with Abdolkarim Soroush, Mahmoud Sadri and others: Contemporary Challenges & Future Prospect
March 24-25, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Springfield, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Wood-Ridge, NJ
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - New Hope, PA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 20-21, 2017 - New York, NY
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Monday, March 20, 2017 - New York, NY
ISTU Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Persian Arts Festival, A Nowruz Celebration; Music, Food, Film, Shadow Puppet Show
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Brooklyn, NY
Bronx Rising! Persian New Year: Nowruz, Double-Header
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Bronx, NY
Persian New Year's Eve Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Westbury, NY
Googoosh Concert New York
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Flushing, NY
Penn Persian Society Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Shahram and Shohreh Solati in Nowruz Gala
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Woodbury, NY
Nowruz Persian New Year
Friday, March 10, 2017 - Old Westbury, NY
Travel Ban: Iranian American Bar Association, Panel Discussion
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - New York, NY
ISTU's Persian Movie Night, Red Lacquer by Jamal Hatami
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Philadelphia, PA
Film, Identity and Space: Indie Iranian Films Discussion
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - New York, NY
20th Anniversary Screening of Majid Majidi's CHILDREN OF HEAVEN
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 - Yonkers, NY
Valentine's Day Special Concert with Morteza and Foad
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 - Great Neck, NY
Travel Ban Seminar
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 - Flushing, NY
Screening of THE SALESMAN, Academy Award Nominee by Asghar Farhadi
Jan 27 to Feb 9, 2017 - New York, NY
Iran and a Trump Presidency: Rational Fear or Colorful Bluster?
Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 - New York, NY
Rana Gorgani's NYC Sufi Dance Intensive
Jan 27-31, 2017 - New York, NY
Sponsored Ad
Iranian women raise Iran's flag on top of world's ...
In Pictures: Anniversary of Khoramshahr liberation ...
Women in Iran's remote Province win record breaking ...
In Pictures: Rohani's fans celebrate victory ...
In Pictures: Iranians, brides, grooms, actors, ...
Farhadi opens Cannes 2017, Talks to buyers about ...