Persian Stars: Ladies Night with DJ Darman, DJ Pasha, DJ Wahid
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
Bodyguard Screening, featuring Parviz Parastui
Monday, Oct 3, 2016 - Cologne, Germany


Ali Azimi and The Needs: Iranisch-Britischer Rock
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Ich werde nicht hassen (Tiefrot & Arkadas)
Friday, Sept 2, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
DJ Saman: Shabe Shikpushan "Summer Edition"
Aug 20-21, 2016 - Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Maestra Sima Bina: Iranian Concert
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - Köln, Germany
Shaho: "Live in Patogh"
July 23-24, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
DJ Human: Persian Stars Summer Dance Party
July 9-10, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
Deutschlandpremiere "Barcode": Erleben Sie die Hauptdarsteller Bahram Radan
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Deutschlandpremiere "Barcode": Erleben Sie die Hauptdarsteller Bahram Radan
Friday, July 8, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Persian Stars: Summer Remix and DJ Wahid
July 2-3, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
Dance of Oneness® Tanz Workshop mit Banafsheh Sayyad
July 2-3, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Sepideh Raissadat in Concert in Bonn
June 25-26, 2016 - Bonn, Germany
Undesirability - Three brothers from Iran tell their German history.
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Discoye Bozorg Irani
June 18-19, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
International Iranian Economic Association (IIEA) Fourth International Conference
June 17-18, 2016 - Marburg, Germany
Shabe Shikpushan: Summer Edition
June 11-12, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
Iranian Film Festival Köln (Cologne)
May 26-29, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Persian Stars Musicians
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Persian Night with DJ 2000, Erfan
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - WI, Germany
Hamid Shokat: Reding of Flight into Darkness, A Political Biography of Shapour Bakhtiar
Saturday, Apr 30, 2016 - Köln, Germany
Saeid shanbehzadeh;ensemble live in Koln
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Yaqub Zurufchu: Norooz Azerbaijani Concert
Saturday, Apr 16, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Theater Komedie by Iraj Pezeshkzad
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016 - Köln, Germany
Shabe Shikpushan in Vanilla Club Offenbach
March 27-28, 2016 - Offenbach, Germany
Persian New Year 1395 in HEIDELBERG
March 26-27, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Shabe Shikpushan
March 20-21, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
persianstars proudly presents with omid and maykel
March 20-21, 2016 - Langen (Hessen), Germany
Nowrooz Fest
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Frechen, Germany
Golden Norouz 1395 HEIDELBERG
March 19-20, 2016 - Mannheim, Germany
Amir Farjam Live in Heidelberg (Norooz Party 1395 )
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Amir Farjam Live in Heidelberg ( Norooz Party 1395 )
March 19-20, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Amir Farjam Live in Heidelberg ( Norooz Party 1395 )
March 19-20, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Theater Workshop by Sadredin Zahed
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Köln, Germany
Iranisches Feuerfest
March 15-16, 2016 - Wiesbaden, Germany
4Shanbeh-Suri
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - KL, Germany
Persian Festival of Fire with Fireworks
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Köln, Germany
Gilanian Fest and Norooz
Friday, March 11, 2016 - Frechen, Germany
Shahram Nazeri Concert: The Knight of the Voice
Friday, March 4, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Sadreddin Zahed: Persian plays
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 - Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Hamid Talebzadeh: Valentine's date in Cologne Germany
Feb 12-13, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Valentine night: Hamid Talebzadeh - DJ Darman - DJ Hami
Feb 12-13, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Persian Stars Silvester Party
Dec 31, 2015 to Feb 1, 2016 - Darmstadt, Germany
Shabe Shikpushan: Persian Disco
Jan 23-24, 2016 - Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Shift Shab film Premiere: NIGHT SHIFT
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016 - Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Bamdadgruppe aus Iran: Persische Kulturabend
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016 - Kaiserslautern, Germany
Sponsored Ad
Iranian American Lawyers, a Statistical Report
US dollar bills found among donations to small ...
Zarif at the Council on Foreign Relations: I Never ...
In Pictures: New York and Qom Host Fashion Weeks ...
Persian Square sign posted on busy California highway
US State Department appoints Iranian American as ...