The 7th Annual Official 13 Bedar Party in Orange County At Time Night Club
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Costa Mesa, CA
Maz Jobrani, Amir K and Friends, Comedy Night
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA
Rahim Shahryari in Los Angeles: Azerbaijani Iranian Music Concert
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Sizdah Bedar 2017
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Irvine, CA
FREE Citizenship Clinic: BECOME A US CITIZEN
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Power of Community with Bita Daryabari & Dr. Abbas Milani
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Newport Beach, CA


Roya Saba at Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Persian New Year Club Edition
March 25-26, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Norooz celebration party March 25th with Jamshid Alimorad
March 25-26, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Persian Delights: Life Drawing and Painting, LIVE Music
March 25-26, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
4th Annual Nowruz Festival
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Sattar at IMAN Annual Nowruz Celebration 2017, Dinner Gala and Concert
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Celebration of Nowruz in Orange County
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Temecula, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Sponsor Norooz Banners in Streets of Irvine for only $100
March 7-21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Shohreh Solati in Norouz Bash (Queen of Stages)
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Northridge, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 18-19, 2017 - Los Angeles, United States
Discostan x Norooz With Omid Walizadeh and Maral
March 18-19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Norouz Pot Luck with the Community at IMAN
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Celebrate Norouz with a Neighborhood Potluck
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
NIPOC Prestigious Norooz Celebration: Best Dinner, Music and Dance
March 18-19, 2017 - Costa Mesa, CA
Nowrooz 1396 Celebration with with Ebrahim Nabavi and Sibarg Ensemble
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Nowruz 2017 Soire'e
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Woodland Hills, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration Gala
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Norooz Party 1396
March 17-18, 2017 - Mission Viejo, CA
IaSEA 2017 Norooz Celebration
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Lake Forest, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Aliso Viejo, CA
17th Annual Norouz Mega Bash in Los Angeles
Friday, March 17, 2017 - West Hollywood, CA
NEW DATE: Annual Nowruz Bazaar By Child Foundation
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - LA, CA
Nowruz at the Midnight Mission; Serve the Homeless
Friday, March 17, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Chahar-Shanbe Suri 2017 (Persian Festival of Fire)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
IAS Norooz Bazaar 2017
March 11-12, 2017 - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Farhang's 9th Annual Celebration of Nowruz at UCLA
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Tehran Magazine 21st Festival & Expo
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
14 Annual Norooz Celebration Anaheim Hills
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Anaheim, CA
Iranian Student Group's Annual Culture Show 2017
March 10-11, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
2017 International Women's Day Celebration
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Long Beach, CA
Verano Residents Council (VRC) Persian New Year (Nowrooz) 1396 Celebration
Friday, March 10, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Iranian School of San Diego Nowruz Preparation
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - San Diego, CA
CANCELLED: Farimah Shahraz and Keyavash Nourai Live in Concert
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
Open House Hosted by Dr. Tinoosh
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Costa Mesa, CA
Maryam Mirbagheri: An Iranian America Mermaid With Many Stories
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Valencia, CA
4th Persian Open Mic at the Art Room
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
USC Iranian Studies Major Signing Celebration with Arash Avin
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
25Band Live in Album Release Celebration, Red Carpet and Dinner
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Glendale, CA
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
President Day Weekend Bash in Los Angeles
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Persian Party in ORANGE COUNTY
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Expand Your Business by Digital Marketing
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Barane Eshgh Concert with Reza Mahini
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Persian Dinner: Hands-On Cooking Class
Friday, Feb 17, 2017 - Culver City, CA
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA
Trump and Iran: What Comes Next?
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Bridges of Love: Interfaith Event, A Call to Sacred Activism
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Sponsored Ad
Ebi was celebrated on Two Norooz TV programs (Videos)
A record 20 percent of Tehran City Council election ...
Farhadi's remarks to Israeli Paper about ...
"Give the Gift of Books" for Norooz, Trending in Iran
Trump issues inspirational Happy Norooz to ...
What is Up with Maz Jobrani this Norooz? New Film, ...