Tehran Magazine Mehregan Festival and Expo (Bazaar), Persian Music, Food and Expo
Sunday, Oct 9, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Autumn Celebration Gala in Los Angeles
Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Max Amini Live in San Diego
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 - La Jolla, United States
Andy and Kouros Live on Stage, First Time in 20 years
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Screening of Barcode Feat. Bahram Radan
Sept 2-8, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Orange County Screening of Barcode + RED Carpet with Bahram Radan on Sep 3
Sept 1-15, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Red Carpet Premiere of Barcode with Bahram Radan in Attendance
Sept 1-4, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Labor Day Weekend Persian Party (Summer Fest) in Los Angeles
Sunday, Sept 4, 2016 - Hollywood, CA
Beyond Paradise (Rumi-inspired film) Nominated at 31st Imagen Awards
Friday, Sept 9, 2016 - Beverly Hills, CA


Kiosk with special guest Ardeshir Farah
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Touraj Daryaee: From Oxus to Euphrates, The World of Late Antique Iran
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Summer Bash with DJ ALEX & DJ SEPI
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016 - West Hollywood, CA
Secrets of Success, A talk by Judge Ashley Tabaddor
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
VOICE AWARDS: Rumi-inspired movie Beyond Paradise nominated
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Focus Iran 2: Open Call For Artists
Monday, Aug 8, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Sheila and Friends Live on Stage, Persian Dinner and Party
Friday, Aug 5, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
The Celebration of Iranian Cinema Comes to UC Irvine
Aug 5-6, 2016 - Irvine,CA, CA
Camp Ayandeh: Annual Iranian-American High School Leadership Camp
July 26 to Aug 4, 2016 - Whittier, CA
Iranian American Lawyer Association Annual Seminar
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Inglewood, CA
US Global Business Forum Honoring Men & Women in Uniform
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Cerritos, CA
Beverly Hills Screening: 50 Kilos of Cherries (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
July 1-28, 2016 - Beverly Hills, CA
Encino Screening: 50 Kilos of Cherries, Best Selling Iranian Comedy
June 30 to July 28, 2016 - Encino, CA
Mental Health Lecture Series : Internal Happiness
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Financial Literacy Classes
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Rumi's Poetry with Persian Music and Reception
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
SANDY Live in Orange County Feat. DJ BORNA
July 23-24, 2016 - Santa Ana, CA
Iranian Choir of America, Workshop
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Laguna Woods, CA
Tabestoon Kootaheh: Persian Summer Party
July 22-23, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
North Valley Democratic Club Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Anaheim Hills screening of 50 Kilos of Cherries, Best Selling Iranian Comedy
June 30 to July 21, 2016 - Anaheim, CA
Farsi Introductory Photoshop Training Workshop
July 16-17, 2016 - Tustin, CA
Sasy Mankan & Black Cats Live in Los Angeles
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Siamak Shajarian: Persian Classical Music Concert
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
"Disgraced" A play by Ayad Akhtar
June 8 to July 17, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Persian Generation Party
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Basics of Employment Law in California
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
East & West Rendezvous with Navid Kandelousi
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Santa Ana, CA
Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble Live in Concert
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Irvine, United States
Persian Generation Party
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
DJ Persian Excursion: Summer Dub/Madness
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Huntington Beach, CA
Aydin Aghdashloo: Contemporary Iranian Visual Arts
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Sheila Live on Stage, Persian Dinner, Party and karaoke Hosted by Tehran
Friday, July 8, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
Independence Day Celebration Party
Friday, July 1, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 13 to June 30, 2016 - Encino, CA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 13 to June 30, 2016 - Beverly Hills, CA
"Laugh It Forward" featuring Max Amini Live at the Laugh Factory
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
2nd Annual Fundraising Sunset Cruise with Rana Mansour
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
AIAP Monthly Hike: Palm Springs (Carpool available from San Diego)
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Palm Springs, CA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
June 10-23, 2016 - San Diego, CA
Presentation on U.S. Sanctions on Iran After the Nuclear Deal: Licensing, Transactions, and Funds Transfer
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Irvine, CA
NIPOC 2016 Annual Potluck Summer Picnic
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - Laguna Niguel, CA
Persian Generation Party
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
VIP CLUB at TEE ROOM Newport Beach
Friday, June 17, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 22 to June 16, 2016 - Irvine, CA
Business Mixer: Orange County Iranian American Chamber of Commerce; OCIACC
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Newport Beach, CA
Art Brief II: Iranian Contemporaries in North America
June 2-12, 2016 - Santa Monica, CA
Special Tickets for Iranian Americans: World Cup of Freestyle Wrestling in Los Angeles
June 11-12, 2016 - Inglewood, CA
Aref and Michael Live in Los Angeles
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Los Angeles, CA
Annual Keep Children In School Foundation Garden Party Gala
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Bel Air, CA
Russian long-range bombers target ISIL from Iran's ...
Robot and inventor in Groningen, Netherlands dance ...
Towns in France ban Burkini Islamic swimsuit
First ever Olympics medal for an American Muslim ...
Iran's Culture Ministry blocks cancellation by ...
Land sinking near Iran's ancient Persepolis due to ...