Kabob Night, Persian Music and a great game of soccer
Irvine, CA
Saturday, Sept 5, 2015
Mehregan Celebration with Andy
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015
Power of Community Luncheon
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sept 27, 2015
A Night of Story & Song with Ziba Shirazi, Danny & Farid
Santa Monica, CA
Sunday, Oct 11, 2015
Pallett Live in Concert
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sept 13, 2015
Labor Day Weekend Party in Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sept 6, 2015
Persian Disco Night: Fabulous Eve
Encino, CA
Thursdays, Until Oct 1, 2015
NooshAfarin and Shahrokh Live at Cabaret Tehran
Los Angeles, CA
Sept 4-5, 2015
Club Pardiss Persian Party
Laguna Woods, CA
Saturday, Sept 5, 2015
International Friendship Cup of Iran Tournament
Irvine, CA
Sept 5-7, 2015
Iranian American Chamber of Commerce Networking with Dr. ...
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, Sept 8, 2015
The PAND Summer Mixer
Glendale, CA
Wednesday, Sept 9, 2015
South Bay Persian Physicians Society Event
Torrance, CA
Thursday, Sept 10, 2015
An Evening with Leila Forouhar
Westminster, CA
Saturday, Sept 12, 2015
Iranian Movie Nights at Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
Sept 10-12, 2015
ISCC 4th Annual Family Festival
Irvine, CA
Sunday, Sept 13, 2015
Iranian Movie Nights at LA
Encino, CA
Sept 11-13, 2015
Iranian Movie Nights at Orange County
Laguna Hills, CA
Sept 11-13, 2015
Dance of Oneness: Celebrating Mehregan, Workshop in LA
Beverly Hills, CA
Sunday, Sept 20, 2015
Dornob at Mehregan
San Diego, CA
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
Fifi Howls from Happiness Screening with Dir Mitra Farahani
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 6-7, 2015
Mehregan Party at Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Mehrgan Festival 2015 at Universal City
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 11, 2015
Ebi Live in Concert at Orange County
Costa Mesa, CA
Saturday, Nov 7, 2015
ISCC 8th Annual Gala Tribute to children of Mahak
Beverly Hills, CA
Saturday, Nov 14, 2015
ISCC 3rd Annual Yalda Celebration
Newport Beach, CA
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015
Karaoke Night Wednesday at Cabaret Tehran
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesdays, Until Dec 31, 2015
Paperworks Exhibition
Los Angeles, CA
Sept 27, 2015 to Jan 3, 2016
Binh Pho: Shadow of the Turning
Los Angeles, CA
Sept 27, 2015 to Jan 3, 2016


Shahyad and Baran's Offcial After Concert Party
Newport Beach, CA
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Past
Sahba Motallebi, Mamak Khadem, Niyaz, Sina Sarlak, Mehdi ...
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Aug 23, 2015
Past
The Amaris Art Show and Wine Tasting Soiree
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Past
Rizwan Muazzam Qawwali
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Past
Shahyad & Baran Live in Concert
Irvine, CA
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Past
Ebrahim Nabavi Live in Irvine
Irvine, CA
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015
Past
King Raam live in Los Angeles
West Hollywood, CA
Sunday, Aug 16, 2015
Past
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Rally to Support Iran Deal
LA, CA
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Orange County Persian Community Indoor Volleyball Night
Lake Forest, CA
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Past
Persian Ping Pong Night
Irvine, CA
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015
Past
Orange County Persian Community Farsi Poetry & ...
Laguna Woods, CA
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015
Past
Rojan in Concert, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015
Past
Summer Party with Iranian DJs in Penthouse Nightclub
West Hollywood, CA
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Past
Rancho Park Rotary Club Luncheon Meeting with Dr. Maggie ...
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Sept 2, 2015
Past
2016 Nowruz Program Contest
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, Sept 1, 2015
Past
Bazi va Zaban School Open House
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Past
Performing Scarlet Stone (Mohreye Sorkh)
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015
Past
Fire, Performance by Banafsheh at MixMatch Festival
Beverly Hills, CA
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Past
Docunight: Abbas Kiarostami "A Report"
Santa Monica, CA
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2015
Past
Persian Club Los Angeles
Studio City, CA
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015
Past
Maz Jobrani Live Standup Comedy
Hermosa Beach, CA
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Democracy and Citizenship in United States, a talk by Dr ...
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Resurrection interpretation in prophet dreams theory
Irvine, CA
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015
Past
Live Concert with Hossein Alizadeh & Pejman Hadadi
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015
Past
Nooshafarin and Shahrokh at Cabaret Tehran
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 7-8, 2015
Past
NIPOC August Business Networking
Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday, Aug 6, 2015
Past
Edmonton Heritage Festival at Iran Pavilion
Irvine, CA
Aug 1-3, 2015
Past
Rojan Live in Concert - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015
Past
Los Angeles Persian Club
Studio City, CA
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Past