Moms Against Poverty 4th Annual Fundraising Gala
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Smile: Koobang Ensemble & Siamak Shajarian Concert
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
Persian Summer Jam Party in Los Angeles
Friday, June 23, 2017 - West Hollywood, CA
Independence Day Celebration in Los Angeles at Bootsy Bellows
Monday, July 3, 2017 - West Hollywood, CA
Fantasm: Odyssey of Dreams (Los Angeles Debut)
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Unveiling of Freedom Sculpture, Festival and Free Concert by Ebi and Arash
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Fazeli Wine Tasting Tour
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Temecula, CA
Great Resume and Interview Skills Workshop
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Sibarg Ensemble: Iranian and Jazz Improvisation
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - San Diego, United States
3rd Annual OC Fundraising Sunset Cruise with Sharomin
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Newport Beach, CA
Eid al-Fitr Celebration
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Pars Equality Center LA Autumn Gala, Music by Andy
Saturday, Sept 23, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA


6th Persian Open Mic at the Art Room
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Hike at Palm Spring, San Jacinto Peak
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Palm Springs, CA
Persian Dance Workshop with Shahrzad Khorsandi
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Workshop on Divorce Custody Battles and Co-parenting issues
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Santa Monica, CA
Family Game Night: Backgammon, Bingo, Chess, Ping Pong
Friday, June 16, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Radio Dreams by Babak Jalali, Featuring Mohsen Namjoo
June 9-15, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Radio Dreams by Babak Jalali, Featuring Mohsen Namjoo
June 9-15, 2017 - San Diego, CA
Radio Dreams by Babak Jalali, Exclusive Q&A in IRVINE with Mohsen Namjoo on 6/10
June 8-15, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Radio Dreams by Babak Jalali, Exclusive opening night Q&A with Mohsen Namjoo on 6/9
June 9-15, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
OCPC Indoor Persian Soccer In Irvine
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Dr. Nazanin Moali and Attorney Elie Seyedian: Defeat Depression Post Divorce/Separation Workshop
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Jong-e Farhangi: Ebrahim Nabavi, Noureddin Zarrinkelk
Friday, June 9, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Jong e Farhangi
Friday, June 9, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Reception and film screening of American Wrestler: The Wizard, Heroic story of Iranian American athlete
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Movie and Discussion Series - "The House of Bernarda Alba"
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Keep Children in School Foundation "KCIS" 5th annual Gala
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Mirror in Mirror, Saba Ensemble Concert in Los Angeles
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Santa Monica, CA
Preparing for SAT & ACT Tests, Feature Discussion for High School Students
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Dr. Ali Nayeri: Was there any Beginning to the Universe?
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - San Diego, CA
5th Persian Open Mic at the Art Room
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
17th Annual Memorial Day Weekend Bash
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Hollywood, CA
PEACE, LEARNING, PARENTING, Seminar by Dr. Niloufar Farnoodi For Families And Kids
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Painting, A Concert Play in Persian
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Irvine, CA
The House of Bernarda Alba (Play Reading)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Iranian Cinema: Inversion
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
UCLA Celebration of Iranian Cinema
May 6-19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
East Los Angeles:Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Ontario, CA
Irvine: Voting Station for Iranian Americans in Iran's Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Irvine, CA
Serenade, Performing Love Masterpieces, Counducted by Honiball Joseph
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Santa Ana, CA
Iranian Cinema: Daughter
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
5th Annual Persian American Women's Conference
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA
Mother's Day Concert: Santour and Taar Duet
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Daneshvar Family Ensemble: Mother's Day Special Concert, The Sounds of Renunion
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Bel Air, CA
Jong e Farhangi
Friday, May 12, 2017 - San Diego, United States
The Happy West Tour with The Happy Fits and Maryama
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Movie and Discussion Series "Here Without Me"
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - San Diego, United States
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman Ghasemkhani
Apr 14 to May 4, 2017 - Encino, CA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Photo Exhibition and Book Launch Photos Unpublished Sepehri
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - Santa Monica, CA
Persian Party in Los Angeles
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - West Hollywood, CA
Book Club Meeting
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 - San Diego, United States
Iranian Dance - Vasht - Persian Dance
Apr 18-25, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Screening of Polaris featuring Bahram Radan in Silicon Beach Film Festival
Monday, Apr 24, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
April Hike with AIAP, Association of Iranian American Professionals
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - Murrieta, CA
Iran Through Books: L.A. Times Festival of Books
Apr 22-23, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Angels Joy Benefit Dinner/Concert: Proceeds to Fight Human Trafficking
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - Laguna Woods, CA
Persian Night with DJ Taha
Apr 21-22, 2017 - Tustin, CA
Shadmehr Aghili Live in Concert
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - Los Angeles, CA
Maz Jobrani and Friends, Comedy Night
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - Beverly Hills, CA
Sponsored Ad
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...
Iranian American faces charges for hiding cameras ...