Raving Iran
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Stuttgart, Germany
Persische Volkstänze - Raghshaye Iran
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Esslingen am Neckar, Germany
Summer Persian Party
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Cologne, Germany
Raving Iran
June 4-5, 2017 - Bonn, Germany
Raving Iran Marburg
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Marburg, Germany
The 2nd Tehran Book Fair without Censorship
May 11-12, 2017 - Köln, Germany
Film Screening of "Raving Iran"
Apr 30 to May 1, 2017 - Koblenz, Germany
Persian Party Night with DJ Darman
Friday, Apr 7, 2017 - Reiskirchen, Germany
In Farsi: Information about Asylum Procedure in Germany
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 - Gießen, Germany
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Sankt Augustin, Germany
Marburger Noruzfest 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Marburg, Germany
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Ettlingen, Germany
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Bonn, Germany
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Monday, March 20, 2017 - Köln, Germany
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Monday, March 20, 2017 - Karlsruhe, Germany
Persische Neujahrsfest: Nowruz 2017 Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Darmstadt, Germany
CISA Noruz 2017 Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Köln, Germany
Nowruz 2017 Festival
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Offenbach am Main, Germany
Valentine Persian Party
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 - Stuttgart, Germany
Bijan Mortazavi and Shakila: Valentine's Special
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 - Langen (Hessen), Germany
Iranisches Theaterfestival Wednesday through Sunday in Heidelberg
Feb 1-5, 2017 - Heidelberg, Germany
Art Project Iran - Ein Reisebericht
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Münster, Germany
Persian Silvester Party in Wiesbaden
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Wiesbaden, Germany
Iranian New Year Party
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
Iranian New Year Party
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Gießen, Germany
Ahad Aghassi Biggest Concert in Cologne
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
KamyR in Xmas Persian Party in Cologne
Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Moein Live in Concert in Cologne
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Köln, Germany
Yalda Night with DJ2000 Erfan
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Shabe Yalda (Jashne Irani) Persian Party
Friday, Dec 23, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Stephan Weber: Feuerabend: Iran – business as usual?
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016 - Heidelberg, Germany
Musikgruppe Sahar: Iranischer Konzertabend in Stuttgart
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - Stuttgart, Germany
Film: IRAN - Plan Persepolis, Mulitmediashow
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 - Höchberg, Germany
Hamid Motebassem: Meister und Schüler im Konzert
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Karlsruhe, Germany
Das 23. Iranische Theaterfestival KÖLN: Ein multithemen Festival
Nov 16-20, 2016 - Cologne, Germany
Nima and Mahmoud Farahmand Bafi: Persian Inspirations CD Release Concert
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 - Stuttgart, Germany
Aftabgardan Fest: Musik und Tanz
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 - Karlsruhe, Germany
Javad Yasari live in Frankfurt
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - Frankfurt, Germany
Sponsored Ad
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...
Iranian American faces charges for hiding cameras ...