Lecture, Music and Reception - Maryam Tabibzadeh: Women in Shahnameh
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Chapel Hill, NC


2017 7th NC Persian Festival: Iranian Music Booth
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 - Raleigh, NC
Sizdeh Bedar Potluck Picnic (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Wake Forest, NC
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Greensboro, NC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Greensboro, NC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Chapel Hill, NC
Persian Concert & Classic Dance Performance
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Durham, NC
Process Series Performance: "Shattered Glass by Mohammad Moussa"
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 - Chapel Hill, NC
Persian Poetry and Music
Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 - Chapel Hill, NC
An Evening of Persian Poetry and Music
Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 - Chapel Hill, NC
Amin Azhdar: Contemporary Persian Poetry
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Dr. Pourzandi: Study of Sadegh Hedayat
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Persian, International Night
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Salar Aghili Live in Concert: Persian Classical Music
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Persian Festival
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Dr. Ali Kasiri Lecture on Ommar Khayyam
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Chaharshanbeh Suri celebration, fire-jumping, food
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Dr. Ahmad Golchin: Modern Persian Poetry
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Faramarz Aslani Live in Raleigh
Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
1001 Nights at UNC Student Union
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
The Role of Constitutional Poets in Contemporary Poetry
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Iranian Movie Screening "Absolutely Tame Is a Horse!"
Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
Persian Night at The UNC Library
Oct 24-25, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
The Role of Poetry in Social Change Speaker: Mr. Yousef Amiri
Sunday, Sept 13, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
A Night with Hafez, Speaker: Ms. Maryam Tabibzadeh
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Molana-Masnavi Gathering
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Durham, NC
A Night with Hafez
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
ICSNC Persian School - End of the year party
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Cary, NC
Sponsored Ad
Iranian American woman poisons, burns son to avenge ...
Heroic Story of Iranian American Race Car Driver on ...
Yara Shahidi tells Kimmel she is proud of Iranian ...
Iranian pilot and crew disciplined for not delaying ...
Shohreh Aghdashloo's new film to open in US ...
Two ancient cities unearthed in Iran (Pictures)