An Evening of Persian Poetry and Music
Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 - Chapel Hill, NC
Amin Azhdar: Contemporary Persian Poetry
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Dr. Pourzandi: Study of Sadegh Hedayat
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Persian, International Night
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Salar Aghili Live in Concert: Persian Classical Music
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Persian Festival
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Dr. Ali Kasiri Lecture on Ommar Khayyam
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Chaharshanbeh Suri celebration, fire-jumping, food
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Raleigh, NC
Dr. Ahmad Golchin: Modern Persian Poetry
Sunday, Jan 10, 2016 - Chapel Hill, NC
Faramarz Aslani Live in Raleigh
Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
1001 Nights at UNC Student Union
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
The Role of Constitutional Poets in Contemporary Poetry
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Iranian Movie Screening "Absolutely Tame Is a Horse!"
Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
Persian Night at The UNC Library
Oct 24-25, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
The Role of Poetry in Social Change Speaker: Mr. Yousef Amiri
Sunday, Sept 13, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
A Night with Hafez, Speaker: Ms. Maryam Tabibzadeh
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Molana-Masnavi Gathering
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Durham, NC
A Night with Hafez
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
ICSNC Persian School - End of the year party
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Cary, NC
NC Persian Festival
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
Mohsen Namjoo Concert in Raleigh
Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
Sizdehbedar celebration at Falls Lake
Sunday, Apr 5, 2015 - Wake Forest, NC
PCS Nowruz Party
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Nowruz Celebration 1394
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Norooz Celebration 1394
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
Nowruz 1394 celebration featuring DJ Taba and Ranam Band
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - Raleigh, NC
Crude extractions: the quest for oil and the construction of an imaginary modernity in Iranian Cinema
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Persian Poetry Night: In memory of of Forough Farrokhzad
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015 - Chapel Hill, NC
Sponsored Ad
Iran's Top Female Volleyballer Joins Bulgarian Team ...
In Pictures: Pro-Reform Chants in the Funeral of ...
Video: Why The Persians, and Not The Greeks, were ...
Afghan Star: Popular Afghan TV Talent Show
Obama Practices Persian Dance Moves
ISIL's $1 Million Bounty for Kuridsh-Iranian-Danish ...