Persis "The Number One Persian Night"
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Market at Iranian Club Dubai
Nov 20-21, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
The Number one Persian Night
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
The Biggest Persian Night in Town
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian - Hungarian World Music Concert
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Night Memories at Atelier M
Saturday, Sept 26, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Eid with Maz Jobrani
Friday, Sept 25, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persis "The Biggest Persian Night in Town"
Wednesday, Sept 23, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, Sept 21, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, Sept 21, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Audio Rehab at Atelier M
Saturday, Sept 19, 2015 -
Persian Night Memories at Kings Night Club
Thursday, Sept 10, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Night at Chameleon Club Dubai
Friday, Aug 28, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, Aug 3, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persis "The Biggest Persian Night in Town"
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Max Amini Stand Up Comedy: Authentically Absurd
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
The Biggest Persian Night in Town
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, June 1, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, June 1, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Red Carpet by AAA Music Persian Party
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Iranian Party at Pacha Ibiza Dubai
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Red Carpet by AAA Music
Friday, May 8, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, May 4, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, May 4, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Party at Pacha Ibiza Dubai
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Best of Persian Foot Tapping Tracks All Night
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Red Carpet by AAA Music
Friday, May 1, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Party
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, Apr 27, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, Apr 27, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Saturdays VIP List at Pacha
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Red Carpet by AAA Music:Iranian Party
Friday, Apr 24, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Party at Pacha Ibiza Dubai
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, Apr 20, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, Apr 20, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Party at Pacha Ibiza Dubai
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Iranian Party at Grand Millennium Hotel
Friday, Apr 17, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Official After Party of Jashn 15
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Red Carpet by AAA Music
Friday, Apr 10, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, Apr 6, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, Apr 6, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Night Out of Cabin - The Biggest Cabin Crews Party in UAE
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Persian Red Carpet at C Club
Friday, Apr 3, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
The Biggest Persian Night in Town!
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
"Persian Red Carpet" Party in Dubai
Monday, March 30, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1001 Night Persian Dance Fusion Party in Dubai
Monday, March 30, 2015 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates