Persian Night!
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Plano, TX


Persian Night!
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Plano, TX
Persian Night!
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Plano, TX
Iranian Women's Association for Friendship and Solidarity Dallas
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Plano, TX
Persian Night!
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Plano, TX
Persian Night
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 - Plano, TX
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman Ghasemkhani
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - Plano, TX
Persian Night!
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 - Plano, TX
American Association of Iranian Women of Friendship and Solidarity
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 - Plano, TX
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Grapevine, TX
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Pilot Point, TX
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Richardson, TX
Persian Night Party
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Plano, TX
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Denton, TX
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Arlington, TX
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
March 21-22, 2017 - Plano, TX
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Monday, March 20, 2017 - Dallas, TX
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Carrollton, TX
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Richardson, TX
Let's Celebrate Norooz with Art!
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Plano, TX
Norouz 1396 Party with DJ Hesam, DJ Ash Bkspin, DJ Pouya and DJ Ashkan
March 17-18, 2017 - Dallas, TX
Persian Music in Memory of Iranian Firefighters
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Plano, TX
Film Screening "Drought & Lies" with Mohammad-Reza Golzar, Ali Sarabi
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - Plano, TX
Women's Friendship and Solidarity Association
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Plano, TX
Parting, A film by Navid Mahmoudi
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 - Plano, TX
American Friendship Association and Solidarity of Iranian Women
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 - Plano, TX
Persian Valentine Party at SISU Uptown
Feb 11-12, 2017 - Dallas, TX
Medea Benjamin and Col. Ann Wright: Dinner Lecture on U.S. Foreign Policy
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 - Richardson, United States
Poetry, Stories, and Memories
Friday, Jan 13, 2017 - Plano, TX
Doctor Mary Saifi on Allergy in Children
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 - Plano, TX
Dallas Screening of "I" with Leila Hatami; Persian with English Subtitles
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 - Plano, TX
Paint Your Day, Free Admission
Sunday, Dec 4, 2016 - Plano, TX
Persian Night with DJ Sultan
Nov 18-19, 2016 - Plano, TX
Screening of Persian Comedy: Nardoon, Featuring Amin Hayaie
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 - Plano, TX
Meeting by Iranian American Women's Association
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 - Plano, TX
Morteza and K-von in Iranian-American Gala
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Dallas, TX
Persian Poetry Night
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - Plano, TX
Bazm Mehr, Speaker Dr. Maryam Sadeghi: The Conference of the Birds
Friday, Nov 11, 2016 - The Colony, TX
Iranian Cheetah: Screening of Tanhavash directed by Fathollah Amiri
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - Richardson, TX
Ali Azimi and The Need Concert: Ezzat Ziad! With DJ Nima Halloween Custome After Party
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 - Grapevine, TX
Persian Halloween Party in Dallas with BIA2 DJ Mehrbod
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 - Dallas, TX
Bazm Mehr, Speaker Dr. Maryam Sadeghi: The Conference of the Birds
Friday, Oct 14, 2016 - The Colony, TX
I'm Not Angry, Featuring: Baran Kosari, Navid Mohammadzadeh
Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 - Plano, TX
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
Thursday, Sept 29, 2016 - Plano, TX
The Bodyguard by Ebrahim Hatamikia, Featuring Parviz Parastui
Thursday, Sept 22, 2016 - Plano, TX
Kiosk Concert in Dallas
Saturday, Sept 3, 2016 - Richardson, TX
Dallas Screening: Screening of 50 Kilos of Cherries, The Best Selling Iranian Comedy
Aug 25-30, 2016 - Plano, TX
Ahmed Ahmed Stand Up Comedy hosted by K-VON
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - Dallas, TX
Happy 1st Birthday AramArt
Friday, Aug 19, 2016 - Richardson, TX
DJ BKSpin: Persian and Arabic Night!
Friday, Aug 19, 2016 - Plano, TX
NAAP-Dallas Night of Giving: An Iftar Across America
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Richardson, United States
Sponsored Ad
Iranian women raise Iran's flag on top of world's ...
In Pictures: Anniversary of Khoramshahr liberation ...
Women in Iran's remote Province win record breaking ...
In Pictures: Rohani's fans celebrate victory ...
In Pictures: Iranians, brides, grooms, actors, ...
Farhadi opens Cannes 2017, Talks to buyers about ...