Iranian Cultural Association at OSU Blaze Pizza Fundraiser!
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Columbus, OH
Celebrate Persian Thanksgiving with Black Cats and DJ Armin in Columbus
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Hilliard, OH
Early Yalda Night Party
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Athens, OH
Eslam Shams Comedy in Columbus, Ohio, With Live Dance Music
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - Dublin, OH
Abbas Kiarostami's The Wind Will Carry Us: Movie Night by Iranian Students Society
Tuesday, Sept 20, 2016 - Athens, OH
New Iranian Students Meet and Greet
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 - Athens, OH
Persian Poetry Night
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Athens, United States
Bollywood and Persian Night
Apr 29-30, 2016 - Athens, OH
Chaharshanbeh Soori In Columbus
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Delaware, OH
UConn Iranian Student Association Mehregan Party
Friday, Oct 23, 2015 - Mansfield, OH
Dastan Ensemble and Mahdieh Mohammadkhani Concert
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 - Worthington, OH
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Newark, DE
Cincinnati Persian Music Ensemble
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Cincinnati, OH
UCIE "Persian" coffee hour
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Dayton, OH
Nowruz (Iranian (Persian) New Year)
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Athens, United States
Chaharshanbeh Soori In Columbus
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Delaware, OH
Valentine's Party
Friday, Feb 13, 2015 - Columbus, OH
Sponsored Ad
British Iranian Charity Founder Facing Prison in ...
Nowruz and Lavash Bread Added by UNESCO to List of ...
Iranian Defeats Welsh Cuiest to Win Billiard's ...
Iranian Chess Woman Grandmaster Defeats Russian ...
Films in Iran's "Truth DocuFilm Festival" Censored, ...
Iranian Girls Win World Taekwondo Junior Championship