UConn Iranian Student Association Mehregan Party
Friday, Oct 23, 2015 - Mansfield, OH
Dastan Ensemble and Mahdieh Mohammadkhani Concert
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 - Worthington, OH
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Newark, DE
Cincinnati Persian Music Ensemble
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Cincinnati, OH
UCIE "Persian" coffee hour
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Dayton, OH
Nowruz (Iranian (Persian) New Year)
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Athens, United States
Chaharshanbeh Soori In Columbus
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Delaware, OH
Valentine's Party
Friday, Feb 13, 2015 - Columbus, OH
Hooshmand Aghili In Cincinnati
Friday, Sept 26, 2014 - Newport, KY
Hooshmand Aghili Concert in Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Sept 25, 2014 - Powell, OH
"Surprise Party", A New Play by Houshang Touzie
Saturday, Sept 6, 2014 - Worthington, OH
Indian dance workshop for Persians
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Dublin, OH
Sizdeh Bedar 2014 (Persian Nature Day)
Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 - Upper Arlington, OH
Nowruz 2014 Celebration
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Columbus, OH
Nowruz Celebration with Sandy & DJ Nav in Cincinnati
Friday, March 28, 2014 - Newport, KY
Nowruz 2014 Celebration
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - Athens, OH
Nowruz 2014 Celebration
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - Columbus, OH
Chaharshanbeh Soori (Fire Festival) 2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - Delaware, OH