Rally to Support Iran Deal
Newark, DE
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015
Past
Cincinnati Persian Music Ensemble
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Past
UCIE "Persian" coffee hour
Dayton, OH
Friday, March 27, 2015
Past
Nowruz (Iranian (Persian) New Year)
Athens, United States
Friday, March 20, 2015
Past
Chaharshanbeh Soori In Columbus
Delaware, OH
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Past
Valentine's Party
Columbus, OH
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Past
Hooshmand Aghili In Cincinnati
Newport, KY
Friday, Sept 26, 2014
Past
Hooshmand Aghili Concert in Columbus, Ohio
Powell, OH
Thursday, Sept 25, 2014
Past
"Surprise Party", A New Play by Houshang Touzie
Worthington, OH
Saturday, Sept 6, 2014
Past
Indian dance workshop for Persians
Dublin, OH
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Past
Sizdeh Bedar 2014 (Persian Nature Day)
Upper Arlington, OH
Sunday, Apr 6, 2014
Past
Nowruz 2014 Celebration
Columbus, OH
Friday, March 28, 2014
Past
Nowruz Celebration with Sandy & DJ Nav in Cincinnati
Newport, KY
Friday, March 28, 2014
Past
Nowruz 2014 Celebration
Athens, OH
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Past
Nowruz 2014 Celebration
Columbus, OH
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Past
Chaharshanbeh Soori (Fire Festival) 2014
Delaware, OH
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Past
Mehregan Celebration
Columbus, OH
Sunday, Sept 22, 2013
Past
Lecture by Reza Aslan
Columbus, OH
Wednesday, Sept 11, 2013
Past