Trita Parsi: Losing an Enemy
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Cincinnati, OH


Voting Station for Iranian Presidential Election
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Columbus, OH
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Athens, OH
Chaharshanbeh Soori in Columbus - Now Thursday, March 16 Due to Weather
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Delaware, OH
Debate: Should We Dump the Iran Nuclear Deal?
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 - Cincinnati, OH
Iranian Cultural Association at OSU Blaze Pizza Fundraiser!
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Columbus, OH
Celebrate Persian Thanksgiving with Black Cats and DJ Armin in Columbus
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Hilliard, OH
Early Yalda Night Party
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Athens, OH
Eslam Shams Comedy in Columbus, Ohio, With Live Dance Music
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - Dublin, OH
Abbas Kiarostami's The Wind Will Carry Us: Movie Night by Iranian Students Society
Tuesday, Sept 20, 2016 - Athens, OH
New Iranian Students Meet and Greet
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 - Athens, OH
Persian Poetry Night
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Athens, United States
Bollywood and Persian Night
Apr 29-30, 2016 - Athens, OH
Chaharshanbeh Soori In Columbus
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Delaware, OH
Dastan Ensemble and Mahdieh Mohammadkhani Concert
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 - Worthington, OH
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Newark, DE
Sponsored Ad
Highest paid Iranian footballers in European Leagues
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...