Debate: Should We Dump the Iran Nuclear Deal?
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 - Cincinnati, OH
Iranian Cultural Association at OSU Blaze Pizza Fundraiser!
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Columbus, OH
Celebrate Persian Thanksgiving with Black Cats and DJ Armin in Columbus
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 - Hilliard, OH
Early Yalda Night Party
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Athens, OH
Eslam Shams Comedy in Columbus, Ohio, With Live Dance Music
Friday, Sept 30, 2016 - Dublin, OH
Abbas Kiarostami's The Wind Will Carry Us: Movie Night by Iranian Students Society
Tuesday, Sept 20, 2016 - Athens, OH
New Iranian Students Meet and Greet
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016 - Athens, OH
Persian Poetry Night
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Athens, United States
Bollywood and Persian Night
Apr 29-30, 2016 - Athens, OH
Chaharshanbeh Soori In Columbus
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Delaware, OH
UConn Iranian Student Association Mehregan Party
Friday, Oct 23, 2015 - Mansfield, OH
Dastan Ensemble and Mahdieh Mohammadkhani Concert
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 - Worthington, OH
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Newark, DE
Cincinnati Persian Music Ensemble
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Cincinnati, OH
UCIE "Persian" coffee hour
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Dayton, OH
Nowruz (Iranian (Persian) New Year)
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Athens, United States
Chaharshanbeh Soori In Columbus
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Delaware, OH
Indian Engineer, Mistaken for Iranian, Shot Dead by ...
"Are you Muslim?" (Video) Muhammad Ali's Son a New ...
Iranian Football Prodigies Shine as Stars in ...
Scientists teach bees how to play FOOTBALL (video)
In Pictures: Swedish Female Delegates in Tehran ...
Yo-Yo Ma's Silk Road Ensemble Wins Grammy with ...