Wednesday, May 9th, Featuring: Niki Karimi, Amir Aghaei
Thursday, Sept 29, 2016 - Saint Lucia, Australia


Brisbane Red Carpet Premiere of Barcode with Bahram Radan in Attendance on Sept. 12
Sept 12-18, 2016 - New Farm, Australia
Cancer awareness day
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Madame Bovary: Book Club Analysis
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Brisbane Screening: 50 Kilos of Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
June 25-28, 2016 - BRISBANE QLD, Australia
Employment Law Education Session with the Refugee and Immigration Legal Service
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Setar Workshop
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Milton, Australia
bijan mortazavi : Persian New Year (Nowruz 2016 )
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Screening of Sperm Whale: Iranian comedy of the year
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Iranian Movie Nights in Brisbane: DOWRY'S SUGAR BOWL
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Persian Festival Farsi Speaking Businesses
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Brisbane 5th Iranian Film Festival Australia (IFFA)
Oct 22-25, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Sperm Whale "Nahang-e Anbar" Movie Screening in New Farm
Sept 19-28, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Annual General Meeting of Iranian Society of Queensland
Sunday, Sept 6, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Poem and literature Night Honoring writer and poet Ali Sepanlou
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Persian Party in Remembrance of Faraz
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 - Milton, Brisbane, Australia
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Brisbane, Australia
A'Diva Brisbane Bellydance Classical Persian Workshop
July 20-27, 2015 - Salisbury, Australia
Persian Party in Brisbane by DJ Xplod
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Milton, Brisbane, Australia
Iranian Traditional Music Performance
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 - Saint Lucia, Australia
Jazzab, Nowruz Persian New Year celebration
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Kangaroo Point, Australia
Persian New Year 1394
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Queensland, Surfers Paradise, Australia
Persian New Year
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Brisbane, Australia
Narenj Blossom Concert
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Saint Lucia, Australia
UQ Persian Society at UQ Market Day
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 - Saint Lucia, Queensland, Australia
Persian Dance Party in Brisbane
Friday, Jan 9, 2015 - BRISBANE QLD 4000, Australia
Persian Party in Brisbane
Dec 27-28, 2014 - New Farm, Australia
Yalda and Xmas Party
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 - Bardon, Australia
6&8 Gold Coast Persian Party
Oct 18-19, 2014 - Surfers Paradise, Australia
Persian Party in Brisbane
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 - Brisbane, Australia
Sponsored Ad
Iranian American Lawyers, a Statistical Report
US dollar bills found among donations to small ...
Zarif at the Council on Foreign Relations: I Never ...
In Pictures: New York and Qom Host Fashion Weeks ...
Persian Square sign posted on busy California highway
US State Department appoints Iranian American as ...