Play Reading of Moon Water by Mohammad Yaghoubi
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Seven Hills, Australia
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman Ghasemkhani
Apr 22-23, 2017 - New Farm, Australia
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Apr 1-2, 2017 - Wellington Point, Australia
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Apr 1-2, 2017 - Broadbeach, Australia
Sizdeh Bedar 2017 (Nature Day)
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Milton, Australia
Sizdeh Bedar BBQ 2017 (Nature Day)
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 - Sherwood, Australia
Shirin Majd: The Sound of Nowruz
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Bardon, Australia
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saint Lucia, Australia
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Brisbane, Australia
Haft Sin Creative Workshop
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Milton, Australia
Houtan Hoviat: Learn About Persian Literature
Sunday, Jan 15, 2017 - Milton, Australia
Yalda Night Ceremony for the Family
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 - Brisbane City, Australia
Wednesday, May 9th, Featuring: Niki Karimi, Amir Aghaei
Thursday, Sept 29, 2016 - Saint Lucia, Australia
Brisbane Red Carpet Premiere of Barcode with Bahram Radan in Attendance on Sept. 12
Sept 12-18, 2016 - New Farm, Australia
Cancer awareness day
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Madame Bovary: Book Club Analysis
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Brisbane Screening: 50 Kilos of Cherry (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
June 25-28, 2016 - BRISBANE QLD, Australia
Employment Law Education Session with the Refugee and Immigration Legal Service
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Setar Workshop
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Milton, Australia
bijan mortazavi : Persian New Year (Nowruz 2016 )
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Screening of Sperm Whale: Iranian comedy of the year
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Iranian Movie Nights in Brisbane: DOWRY'S SUGAR BOWL
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Persian Festival Farsi Speaking Businesses
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Brisbane 5th Iranian Film Festival Australia (IFFA)
Oct 22-25, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Sperm Whale "Nahang-e Anbar" Movie Screening in New Farm
Sept 19-28, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Annual General Meeting of Iranian Society of Queensland
Sunday, Sept 6, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Poem and literature Night Honoring writer and poet Ali Sepanlou
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Persian Party in Remembrance of Faraz
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 - Milton, Brisbane, Australia
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Brisbane, Australia
A'Diva Brisbane Bellydance Classical Persian Workshop
July 20-27, 2015 - Salisbury, Australia
Persian Party in Brisbane by DJ Xplod
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Milton, Brisbane, Australia
Sponsored Ad
Trump's deal with the mysterious Turkish-Iranian ...
World's largest Iranian Festival comes to Toronto again
Putin interviewed by Oliver Stone
Video: If World Leaders Were Refugees
Detained ISIL fighter: We consider Iranians as ...
Iranian American faces charges for hiding cameras ...