bijan mortazavi : Persian New Year (Nowruz 2016 )
Friday, March 18, 2016 - Milton, Australia
Screening of Sperm Whale: Iranian comedy of the year
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Iranian Movie Nights in Brisbane: DOWRY'S SUGAR BOWL
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Persian Festival Farsi Speaking Businesses
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Brisbane 5th Iranian Film Festival Australia (IFFA)
Oct 22-25, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Sperm Whale "Nahang-e Anbar" Movie Screening in New Farm
Sept 19-28, 2015 - New Farm, Australia
Annual General Meeting of Iranian Society of Queensland
Sunday, Sept 6, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Poem and literature Night Honoring writer and poet Ali Sepanlou
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015 - Milton, Australia
Persian Party in Remembrance of Faraz
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 - Milton, Brisbane, Australia
Rally to Support Iran Deal
Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 - Brisbane, Australia
A'Diva Brisbane Bellydance Classical Persian Workshop
July 20-27, 2015 - Salisbury, Australia
Persian Party in Brisbane by DJ Xplod
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Milton, Brisbane, Australia
Iranian Traditional Music Performance
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 - Saint Lucia, Australia
Jazzab, Nowruz Persian New Year celebration
Friday, March 27, 2015 - Kangaroo Point, Australia
Persian New Year 1394
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Queensland, Surfers Paradise, Australia
Persian New Year
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Brisbane, Australia
Narenj Blossom Concert
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - Saint Lucia, Australia
UQ Persian Society at UQ Market Day
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 - Saint Lucia, Queensland, Australia
Persian Dance Party in Brisbane
Friday, Jan 9, 2015 - BRISBANE QLD 4000, Australia
Persian Party in Brisbane
Dec 27-28, 2014 - New Farm, Australia
Yalda and Xmas Party
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 - Bardon, Australia
6&8 Gold Coast Persian Party
Oct 18-19, 2014 - Surfers Paradise, Australia
Persian Party in Brisbane
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 - Brisbane, Australia
Hotel, The Persian Comedy Play
Saturday, Sept 20, 2014 - Saint Lucia, Australia
Captive in Iran
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Caboolture, Australia
Persian Suite: Classical music of persia and the occident at a crossroad
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - South Brisbane, Australia
Sponsored Ad
Mohsen Namjoo: Maryam
Six million voters banned from the ballot box in the US
Air France displays veiled woman unveiling flights ...
Meet Iranian American candidates for 2016 ...
US Senators to Obama: Declassify pages linking ...
What was Ahmadinejad insinuating?