Kabob Bazaar
Professor Ahmad Karimi Hakkak: A History of Persian ...
Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble Concert in Washington DC
3rd Annual Countdown to New Year with DJ SHAMOUDI and ...
Support Vafa Animal Shelter: Exclusively Entertainment's ...
Maestro Ahmad Nadimi, The Sound Healer and Composer, ...
Washington, D.C. Screening of "Daughter" in Persian with ...
LAS VEGAS Iranian Christmas Concerts, or Concert Hotel ...
Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble Concert in Washington DC
3rd Annual Countdown to New Year with DJ SHAMOUDI and ...
NEW YORK: Omid Live in Concert in New Year's Eve 2017
NEW YORK: Moein Live in Concert
3rd Annual Countdown to New Year with DJ SHAMOUDI and Live Music Featuring FOROOZAN - With Full PERSIAN BUFFET - All Taxes & Tips Included!
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Potomac Falls, VA
Maestro Ahmad Nadimi, The Sound Healer and Composer, Live in Concert
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 - Annandale, VA
Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble Concert in Washington DC
Sunday, Dec 18, 2016 - Arlington, VA
Washington, D.C. Screening of "Daughter" in Persian with English Subtitles
Dec 13-15, 2016 - Washington, DC
Professor Ahmad Karimi Hakkak: A History of Persian Poetry, Preliminary Remarks
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 - College Park, MD
Support Vafa Animal Shelter: Exclusively Entertainment's 7th Annual Give Back To DC Holiday Bash
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016 - Washington, DC


Yalda Banquet, Party, Dinner, Music by DJ Beshkan
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Yalda Night Celebration
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - Baltimore, United States
Iranian Students Yalda Celebration
Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 - College Park, MD
Washington Area Screening of "Life and a Day", Award Winning Film Featuring Payman Maadi
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 - Washington, DC
Washington DC Screening of Leila Hatami in "I"; Persian with English Subtitles
Nov 15-17, 2016 - Washington, DC
Screening of Persian Comedy: Nardoon, Featuring Amin Hayaie
Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Persian Poetry Night (Shabe Sher): Parvin Etesami
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Chakavak Ensemble Concert, Nader Majd Conducting
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 - Alexandria, VA
Lily Afshar in Concert
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - College Park, MD
Anniversary of Cyrus the Great's Cylinder featuring Ranam Ensemble
Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Washington DC Screening of Dracula Featuring Reza Attaran, Best Selling Iranian Comedy
Oct 25 to Nov 3, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Halloween party
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016 - Vienna, VA
From Shiraz, With Love Exhibit Sneak Preview
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 - Washington, DC
PCS Annual Halloween Party 2016
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 - Charlottesville, VA
Ali Azimi and The Need Concert in Washington DC: Ezzat Ziad World Tour
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 - Annandale, VA
Asma KhoshMehr: The Role of the Narrator and Narrative Techniques in 1001 Nights
Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - Washington, DC
Washington, DC area 6th Annual OMID Foundation Gala
Friday, Oct 21, 2016 - Silver Spring, MD
I'm Not Angry, Featuring Baran Kosari, Selection by 2014 Berlin Film Festival
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Persian Cultural Society: Carter's Mountain Orchard 2016 Trip
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 - Charlottesville, VA
Andy and Shani: Exclusive Fundraiser, Voices Out for Welfare of Children and Animals
Friday, Oct 7, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Persian Aerobics with Mohammadreza
Sept 10 to Oct 1, 2016 - Sterling, VA
Mehdi Saeedi: From Contour to Calligraphy Exhibit
Sept 2-30, 2016 - Washington, DC
The Bodyguard by Ebrahim Hatamikia, Featuring Parviz Parastui
Thursday, Sept 29, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
NIAC's 6th Annual Leadership Conference: A More Perfect Union
Sept 24-26, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Moda: by London based Iranian Fashion Designer Nooshin
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Washington, DC
IACC's Open Mic Night: Iranian-American Talent Show
Friday, Sept 23, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Washington D.C. Area: Film Screening of Bahram Radan's Barcode
Sept 13-22, 2016 - Washington, DC
Iranian Cultural Society First General Body Dinner Meeting
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Max Amini Stand Up Comedy
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - Washington, DC
The Evolving TV and Media Landscape
Thursday, Sept 15, 2016 - Rockville, MD
Siavash Live in Concert
Friday, Aug 26, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Poetry Night (Shabe Sher)
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Iranian Women's Studies Foundation (IWSF) Conference, Feat. Abjeez Concert
Aug 5-7, 2016 - College Park, MD
Washington DC Screening: 50 Kilos of Cherries (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
July 17 to Aug 2, 2016 - Washington, DC
Iranian Global Gala by Summer of Music Project
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Persian Poetry Night: Shabe Sher
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Persian Motorcycle Riders
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Chevy Chase, MD
Malachi Leopold's "Alex & Ali": Documentary Film
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - Washington, DC
Watch UEFA Euro Football Championship and Enjoy Persian Kabobs
June 19 to July 3, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Iranian Global Gala
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Iranian Community School Summer Camp
Monday, June 27, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Persian Zumba Class with Shaadi in Vienna, VA
Sundays, Until June 26, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Legal (Immigration Law) and Medical Advice and Referral Clinic
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 22 to June 16, 2016 - Washington, DC
Kazem Davoudian: Poetry Night
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Fundraiser to End Visa Discrimination Against Iranians: Meet Congresswoman Barbara Lee, Trita Parsi, Reza Marashi and Jamal Abdi
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Washington, DC
Children Of Persia 3rd Annual Relay Race and Kids Fun Run
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Rockville, MD
Final Fitting and Bazaar (double feature)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Washington, DC
Fine Silk and Wool Persian Rug Exhibition and Showing
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Bel Air, MD
Persian Student Association (UMBC) End of Year Cookout
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Ellicott City, MD
Sponsored Ad
British Iranian Charity Founder Facing Prison in ...
Nowruz and Lavash Bread Added by UNESCO to List of ...
Iranian Defeats Welsh Cuiest to Win Billiard's ...
Iranian Chess Woman Grandmaster Defeats Russian ...
Films in Iran's "Truth DocuFilm Festival" Censored, ...
Iranian Girls Win World Taekwondo Junior Championship