Saturday, Feb 13, 2016
Valentine's Eve with Hamed, Persian Music, Full Iranian Dinner Buffet
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016
Eshghabad, Social Comedy Play by Shohreh Asemi
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
BIA2's Valentine's Party in Washington DC
Friday, March 4, 2016
SUTA Pre-Nowrooz Party
Saturday, March 19, 2016
The Celebration Of Norouz: Sal Tahvil 1395
Dariush: Live in Maryland
Valentine's Eve with Hamed, Persian Music, Full Iranian ...
Eshghabad, Social Comedy Play by Shohreh Asemi
Third Annual Norooz Ball 1395
Persian Zumba Class with Shaadi in Vienna, VA
Valentine's Eve with Hamed, Persian Music, Full Iranian ...
Eshghabad, Social Comedy Play by Shohreh Asemi
BIA2's Valentine's Party in Washington DC
SUTA Pre-Nowrooz Party
The Celebration Of Norouz: Sal Tahvil 1395
The Celebration Of Norouz: Sal Tahvil 1395
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Third Annual Norooz Ball 1395
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - Falls Church, VA
Eshghabad, Social Comedy Play by Shohreh Asemi
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 - Annandale, VA
BIA2's Valentine's Party in Washington DC
Friday, Feb 12, 2016 - Washington, DC
Valentine's Eve with Hamed, Persian Music, Full Iranian Dinner Buffet
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 - Vienna, VA
SUTA Pre-Nowrooz Party
Friday, March 4, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Zumba Class with Shaadi in Vienna, VA
Sundays, Until Apr 24, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Dariush: Live in Maryland
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 - North Bethesda, MD
Dariush: Live in Maryland
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016 - North Bethesda, MD
Arash: Live in Washington DC
Friday, March 11, 2016 - Chantilly, VA


Persian Music with Jahangir and Full Iranian Dinner Buffet
Friday, Feb 5, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Ebi Live in Concert in Washington, DC
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Music by Farzam with Full Iranian Dinner Buffet
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016 - Vienna, VA
IAAP 2015 Student Scholarship Award Ceremony
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016 - Rockville, MD
Adventures from the Persian Book of Kings
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Persian Music by Hamed with Full Iranian Dinner Buffet
Friday, Jan 8, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Persian Dance Technique & Artistry
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016 - Sterling, VA
Iranian Film Festival, "Tales"
Saturday, Jan 2, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Food and Music by Jamshid Alimorad and Edik
Saturday, Jan 2, 2016 - Sterling, VA
New Year with Jamshid Alimorad, Edy, Full Iranian Dinner Buffet
Friday, Jan 1, 2016 - Vienna, VA
2nd Annual Countdown to New Year's Eve with DJ SHAMOUDI and Eram Live Band
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Potomac Falls, VA
New Year's Eve Gala
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Sterling, VA
New Year Celebration Feat. Forouzan, Full Iranian Dinner Buffet and Champagne
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015 - Vienna, VA
Sam Khosrovifard: Iran's environmental crises
Monday, Dec 28, 2015 - Vienna, VA
EE's 6th Annual Give Back To DC Holiday Bash
Friday, Dec 25, 2015 - D.C., DC
Christmas 2015 Persian Celebration with Soheila, Full Iranian Dinner Buffet
Friday, Dec 25, 2015 - Vienna, VA
Shabe E Yalda Live music of Foad and DJ ATASH.
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 - Vienna, VA
House of Iran, Yalda Night
Sunday, Dec 20, 2015 - Gaithersburg, MD
NIAC Holiday Happy Hour
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Washington, DC
Live Music with Jahangir, Full Iranian Buffet
Friday, Dec 18, 2015 - Vienna, VA
Iranian Movie Nights: Time to Love
Sunday, Dec 13, 2015 - Washington, DC
StandUp for Dad by Max Amini
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015 - Falls Church, VA
Max Amini: Stand Up for Dad
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015 - Falls Church, VA
Union for Secular Republic and Human Rights in Iran
Friday, Dec 11, 2015 - Washington, DC
Yalda Night by UMD Iranian Students' Foundation
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015 - College Park, MD
Yalda Night with Persian Student Association at UMBC
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 - Baltimore, United States
Docunight #21 in Washington "I Want To Be A King"
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015 - Washington, DC
Persian Movie Club: "The Queen"
Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - College Park, MD
Shadmehr Aghili and Baran Live in Washington DC
Friday, Nov 20, 2015 - D.C., DC
Persian Zumba Class with Shaadi in Vienna,VA
Sundays, Until Nov 15, 2015 - Vienna, VA
JPOA: Iran Deal Under the Microscope
Thursday, Nov 12, 2015 - Washington, DC
Masters of Persian Calligraphy Exibition
Sunday, Nov 8, 2015 - Washington, DC
Halloween Party at with CVIAS
Friday, Oct 30, 2015 - Glen Allen, VA
Halloween Costume Party at Hyatt Regency Reston
Friday, Oct 30, 2015 - Reston, VA
Docunight #20 (Washington) "The Glass House"
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015 - Washington, DC
NIAC Leadership Conference: Iranians, Americans Advancing Peace
Oct 24-26, 2015 - Washington, DC
Darya Dadvar at Annual DC Area Fundraising Event
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 - Silver Spring, MD
Shabeh Jomeh Anniversary Party
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Washington, DC
Screening of Sperm Whale، Iranian comedy of the year in Washington D.C.
Sundays, Until Oct 18, 2015 - Washington, DC
Global Dance Showcase
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Falls Church, VA
Shabeh Jomeh DC Metro 12th Anniversary Party
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 - Washington, DC
Iranian-American Identity and Community: A Panel Discussion
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 - Fairfax, VA
Shanbehzadeh ensemble in Richmond Folk Festival
Oct 9-11, 2015 - Richmond, VA
Pallett Live in Concert in Washington, DC
Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 - Arlington, VA
10th Annual Mehregan Celebration
Friday, Oct 2, 2015 - McLean, VA
Dr. Holakouee Seminar in Falls Church
Friday, Oct 2, 2015 - Falls Church, VA
Docunight #19 Movie Screening "Trucker and the Fox"
Wednesday, Sept 30, 2015 - Washington, DC
Pejman Hadadi Tombak/Daf Workshop
Sept 28-29, 2015 - Vienna, VA
Avesta Classes at ZAMWI
Sunday, Sept 27, 2015 - Boyds, MD
Mehregan Picnic at Cabin John Regional Park
Sunday, Sept 27, 2015 - Rockville, MD