Persian Aerobics with Mohammadreza
Erfane Keyhani Spiritual Well Being and Well Being Classes
Kiosk Live in Concert, Stereo Tull Tour
Mehdi Saeedi: From Contour to Calligraphy Exhibit
Sept 2-30, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Aerobics with Mohammadreza
Sept 10 to Oct 1, 2016 - Sterling, VA


The Bodyguard by Ebrahim Hatamikia, Featuring Parviz Parastui
Thursday, Sept 29, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
NIAC's 6th Annual Leadership Conference: A More Perfect Union
Sept 24-26, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Moda: by London based Iranian Fashion Designer Nooshin
Saturday, Sept 24, 2016 - Washington, DC
IACC's Open Mic Night: Iranian-American Talent Show
Friday, Sept 23, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Washington D.C. Area: Film Screening of Bahram Radan's Barcode
Sept 13-22, 2016 - Washington, DC
Iranian Cultural Society First General Body Dinner Meeting
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - Baltimore, MD
Max Amini Stand Up Comedy
Saturday, Sept 17, 2016 - Washington, DC
The Evolving TV and Media Landscape
Thursday, Sept 15, 2016 - Rockville, MD
Siavash Live in Concert
Friday, Aug 26, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Poetry Night (Shabe Sher)
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Iranian Women's Studies Foundation (IWSF) Conference, Feat. Abjeez Concert
Aug 5-7, 2016 - College Park, MD
Washington DC Screening: 50 Kilos of Cherries (50 Kilo Albaloo), Best Selling Iranian Comedy
July 17 to Aug 2, 2016 - Washington, DC
Iranian Global Gala by Summer of Music Project
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Persian Poetry Night: Shabe Sher
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Persian Motorcycle Riders
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Chevy Chase, MD
Malachi Leopold's "Alex & Ali": Documentary Film
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - Washington, DC
Watch UEFA Euro Football Championship and Enjoy Persian Kabobs
June 19 to July 3, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Iranian Global Gala
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Iranian Community School Summer Camp
Monday, June 27, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Persian Zumba Class with Shaadi in Vienna, VA
Sundays, Until June 26, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Legal (Immigration Law) and Medical Advice and Referral Clinic
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film
May 22 to June 16, 2016 - Washington, DC
Kazem Davoudian: Poetry Night
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Fundraiser to End Visa Discrimination Against Iranians: Meet Congresswoman Barbara Lee, Trita Parsi, Reza Marashi and Jamal Abdi
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Washington, DC
Children Of Persia 3rd Annual Relay Race and Kids Fun Run
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - Rockville, MD
Final Fitting and Bazaar (double feature)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - Washington, DC
Fine Silk and Wool Persian Rug Exhibition and Showing
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Bel Air, MD
Persian Student Association (UMBC) End of Year Cookout
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Ellicott City, MD
Shahnameh For Kids- Live Book Reading and Art Event
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Vienna, VA
The 11th Annual National Iranian Asian Heritage Festival
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Washington, DC
A Celebration of Ferdowsi's Shahnameh
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Home Los Angeles, CA Events Jimmy Vestvood: Amerikan Hero, Maz Jobrani's New Film, Q&A + Film Screening+ Performance
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Benefit Concert with Rana Mansour & DC Persian Artists
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Annandale, VA
Roxana Saberi and Panel discuss: Iranian Revolutionary Justice, Film Screening and Panel Discussion
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Washington, DC
English for Heritage Language Speakers (EHLS): Scholarship Program information session
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Gaithersburg, MD
Atomic Heart, Feat. Mohammad Reza Golzar, Taraneh Alidoosti, Pegah Ahangarani
May 1-8, 2016 - Bethesda, MD
Rahim Shahryari in Washington, DC: Azerbaijani Iranian Music Concert
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Arlington, VA
An Unfinished Film For My Daughter Somayeh
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Washington, DC
Children's Music Class by Sara Talebian
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Persian Aerobics with Mohammadreza! (4 week session)
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Sterling, VA
Aftab Book Club: Contemporary Iranian Art: From the Street to the Studio
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian Dance night at AABEE Restaurant, Includes Persian Buffet
Apr 23-24, 2016 - Fairfax, VA
Salar Aghili Live in Concert: Persian Classical Music
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 - Sterling, VA
مراسم یادبود منوچهر افتخاری شاهرودی همیار کانون دوستداران فرهنگ ایران
Saturday, Apr 23, 2016 - Vienna, VA
"Children's Song Writer" Life and Work of Abbas Yamini Sharif, a documentary film
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016 - Washington, DC
Join "Persian Motorcycle Riders Club" participating in the NYC Persian Parade
Apr 16-18, 2016 - Washington, DC
Join us on the Trip to Nowruz Parade New York
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016 - Rockville, MD
Morteza ft. Foad Live in Babalu Tysons Corner
Friday, Apr 15, 2016 - Tysons Corner, VA
Music and Chorus Lessons
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Dining for Charity Benefiting MAHAK
Friday, Apr 8, 2016 - Bethesda, MD
Sponsored Ad
Iranian American Lawyers, a Statistical Report
US dollar bills found among donations to small ...
Zarif at the Council on Foreign Relations: I Never ...
In Pictures: New York and Qom Host Fashion Weeks ...
Persian Square sign posted on busy California highway
US State Department appoints Iranian American as ...